Cohiba Siglo II SLB - 25 cigars

Cohiba 20021
Rating
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$359.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great cigar , another great addition to the cohiba family , 4/1/2021 By S Glkney
Rating

This cigar was very good, more woody than my usual preference, but makes a great social smoke. Nothing but the best quality and craftsmanship. Great presentation, and box. Would suggest for somebody trying to add something new or different to their humidor
Next level cigar , 3/10/2020 By Moonsaturn
Rating

Wow. It had been about 24 years since I had smoked a Cohiba. This Siglo II quickly met and exceeded my expectations. What an amazing experience of flavor and aroma. In 1995 I was a new cigar fan and in Jamaica so i decided to treat myself and buy a box of Cohibas. They only had Lanceros which has become a favorite shape of mine. I smoked about 7 when there and took the rest home (I still have 3 in my humidor). I realized quickly the difference in these and the non Cuban cigars i had been smoking and that they truly appealed to my palate like no other. As time went on I smoked less and less and recently was told about Cigar Terminal by a trusted friend and wanted to try a Cohiba again and see if what I remembered was true. The CT experience was flawless and my cigars arrived very quickly, perfectly packaged. Condition was ideal, these were stamped September 2019. I was busy most of the evening, but I could not wait to try one. From the first draw, I was back in Jamaica having that Cohiba experience. The first notice is a creaminess, and not like other cigars, it's this Umami / soft nuttiness that has a texture of after you swallow some heavy creamed coffee or even whipped cream. Here are my other flavor notes:
underlying consistence spice
middle third tangy bbq sauce
then a mild earthiness, always pleasing keeps you coming back
incredible texture
incredible feel and longer burn than expected.

so yeah a long review, but since getting back into cigars, this is the first one that moved me like this. Can't recommend enough
Great little cig , 8/30/2019 By Raymond
Rating

Great little cigar, stays lit, and taste good
Siglo II , 1/28/2019 By Stuck on Cubans
Rating

These are a bit spendy no doubt. But well worth the cost hands down. I’ll light up one of these a month to enjoy. Compared to my other faves this does top the pile
A great typical Cohiba go-to! , 6/13/2018 By Rusty
Rating

I received my box today of the Siglo II's from Cigar Terminal. Box was unopened and had original seals from Habanos intact. After carefully reviewing and comparing to another box of Cohiba's I purchased from a competing and reputable site, these are authentic and going into my humidor to refresh them from their trip. The Siglo II's smell almost identical to the box of Siglo I's I have and provide the Cohiba sent I was expecting. Have not enjoyed one yet but happy with how quickly they were shipped and I will be ordering more boxes from CT monthly!.
Cohiba Siglo II , 6/16/2017 By Phil S.
Rating

Very good cigar, you can't go wrong with the Cohiba Siglo II. I would suggest to let them rest for a couple years for optimum performance!
Amazing , 3/11/2016 By DEADLY BRAIN
Rating

It's just an amazing cigar. In jeneral Cohiba is one of the best and amazing cigar there is
One of my favorite Cohiba cigars , 3/5/2016 By Michael
Rating

Just received my shipment from Cigar Terminal and this is the first one me and my friend smoked right out of the box, the cigar is very impressive as is any Cohiba the cigar had a great feel to it,a great draw with creamy undertones and a great burn,up next the Behike 52 from the shipment and I cant thank Ken & Mary enough as they were a delight to deal with as I will only buy my cigars from them from now on
A staple for your humidor , 1/30/2016 By TVF
Rating

Flavor-91
Smoothness-95
Taste-94
Exterior Finish-95
Roll-93
Draw-94
Smoke-95
Burn-96
Overall Rating-94.1
Intensity-Medium
Beautifully rich and creamy , 1/17/2016 By JAMES
Rating

This has certainly become one of my favorite cigars. They are beautiful after only 30 days in the humidor, my 2015 box delivered thick, smooth, creamy flavorsome smoke from foot to end - with the distinctive Cohiba aroma. Why have a desert after lunch when you can have a Cohiba Siglo II without all the flavor and none of the calories! Different altogether from the Cohiba Robusto but a little more robust in flavor than the Siglo III
Items 1 to 10 of 13 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal