Saint Luis Rey Regios - 25 cigars

Saint Luis Rey 220001
Rating
20 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$239.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good luck , 1/21/2021 By HSU
Rating

Be sure to buy more boxes
Excellent mid range cigar , 1/21/2020 By BasicTek
Rating

I've smoked a few of these now and so far they have been among my top cuban's. The draw and burn have been continually great, the flavor is rich, mellow, and medium bodied. The retro and aroma, have a very nice flavor as well. The price point is pretty good compared to others.
This can not be lacking in the umidor. , 7/15/2019 By Huáscar
Rating

Cigar for any time of day !!!! very easy to smoke and quite tasty, very dense flavored smoke that only the tobacco from the island of Cuba has! A real Cuban !! This can not be lacking in the humidor.
Great cigar , 2/23/2019 By Shawn
Rating

Awesome mild cigar. Great smoke, smooth draw and well balanced for the entire stick.
Love these , 6/13/2018 By Robert
Rating

I am not going to waste time going thru a cigar aficionado review because no two people will taste the same thing. I will say that for the money you can not go wrong with these. Great cigar
OK - needs some humidor time , 8/29/2017 By Buck
Rating

10 days box from Cigar Terminal to the USA...wonderful company. Saint Luis Rey Regios review > smoked a stick right outta the box. A bit austere, void of that classic Cuban palate. Keeps a light, nice ash, smooth draw with slight tightness. I'm going to sit these down in the humidor for a month and then re-review. I hope some rest does these babies well, as first impression is left wanting.
First time purchase , 8/29/2017 By varouj
Rating

After reading the reviews,I had to try one of these, so I ordered a box, left it in the humidor for a week. I just couldn't wait any longer, so I lit one up when I was watching the boxing, Mayweather versus McGregor. Wow wow, amazing, complicated flavors,very good draw, wrapper looked great. Thanks to Cigar Terminal: packaging and delivery was excellent.
Great , 3/2/2017 By rbry
Rating

Huge surprise. Very tasty. Great price
Great stick , 1/20/2017 By Robert
Rating

I was really looking forward to this stick, and it did not disappoint. The cigar had a good earthy/spicy pre-light aroma. It produced tons of flavorful smoke. The burn was excellent, with the ash dropping in three chunks. Great first impression for this cigar. Looking forward to enjoying more of these.
Excellent balance , 9/20/2016 By William
Rating

Firm but good draw. Med-full body. Full flavor. The flavor complexity in these little devils is awesome. I've not smoked one since 1999 and they are still just as delicious. This little guy strikes a perfect balance of earthy/wood with a bit of spicy creme and a hint of floral aromatics. Really a marvelous robusto right up there with the RASS and almost as good as the D4.
Items 1 to 10 of 20 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal