H.Upmann Magnum 46 SLB - 25 cigars

H. Upmann 70008
Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$529.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very good cigar , 4/18/2022 By David
Rating

I really enjoy the H Upmann brand of cigars. This cigar is very mild and easy to smoke. A nice after lunch smoke.
Should be a staple for any smoker , 2/28/2021 By Jeff
Rating

This is by far my favorite size of the magnum series cigars. Consistent and smooth from start to finish. This is one of those cigars that I enjoy right out of the mix but can mature a bit with age, but only for the better.
A good Upmann , 11/27/2020 By Patricia
Rating

Its a great size. Flavours of nutty, woody and burnt toast, which is a delight to smoke. Didn't seem to taste the hints of sweet tobacco like the magnum 50 & 54.
Elegant , 10/21/2020 By Farid
Rating

Complex, earthy, medium+ - a great smoke.
Definitely an Upmann, great value and price, and worth ageing , 5/14/2019 By Dooges
Rating

Just ordered another box. Even though I just received my first SLB of 46's, I already find them tastier than the 50's. Flavours are a little more intense and a touch more strength. Woody leather and coffee, with nutty flavours when you toy around with your retro hale. A must have cigar, and recommended you have a few boxes in rotation.
Awesome looking cigar with sweet woody cedar notes , 11/16/2018 By Dooges
Rating

Opening the box was the usual amazing experience with sliding lid boxes. The cigars looked perfect and well made, with lovely lightish coloured smooth wrappers with well made caps of all even size. No damage in transit.

Smoked one the first night and had some wrapper cracking issues, so recommend leaving box to regulate for a few weeks before smoking.

Despite having to cover a crack with finger for half the smoke, it smoked quite well and managed to get some hints of woody cedar with hints of honey sweetness when I slowed the burn down. Can't wait to try another in a few months to see if I can get these nice flavours all the way through.
Perfect Smoke , 3/13/2016 By Dave
Rating

I didn't real enjoy these when I first got them. But after a month in my humidor wow what a difference. Now I actually prefer these! Great taste and not a over powering nicotine buzz, which I like. Mild to Medium. They seem to have a looser draw then other cigars but they burn great, solid burn line on all of the one's I've had. Flavors are great very classic cedar, wood, & rich tobacco.

A very classic cigar and a timeless taste. I'd highly recommend getting a box of these!
Nice and creamy , 3/27/2015 By El Fumador
Rating

These are great especially if you age them a bit.
great cigar , 2/13/2015 By Coleman
Rating

took 8 business days to receive... ordered a box of the magnums, along with cohiba siglo IV and hoyo epicure especial.... the magnums are great, medium-bodied, full-flavored, serial #'s verified....the real deal! thanks so much!! will be ordering more!
Terrific , 12/10/2014 By Eduardo
Rating

Just received a box, APR 2013, and gave them one week in the humidor. Finally could not wait any longer and lit on up. Great construction with no burn issues. The draw was a bit tight but not enough to cause concern. Good amount of smoke and the nice rich flavor with spice, but not as smooth as I hoped. Going to let them age a bit and I am sure the will smooth out and get better and better. Gave it 4 stars for now but I am sure this will be a 5 star cigar with age.
Items 1 to 10 of 15 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal