Hoyo de Monterrey Epicure No.2 SLB - 25 cigars

Hoyo de Monterrey 80016
Rating
41 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$269.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
My gotos , 7/9/2021 By Shawn
Rating

Perfect cigar. Always consistent. Perfect size and they smoke easily and are mild and tasty.
Good cigar but RJs are way way better , 6/27/2021 By Evgeny
Rating

As usual Julian and his team delivered the product in an amazing quality.

Cigar has very smooth taste and its quite light so if you get used to Churchill’s from RJ this might feel too light. The draw is also quite heavy.
Best Robusto out there , 9/24/2020 By Patricia
Rating

This is the best Robusto cigar and has been for a long time. My husband Johnny and I smoked these on our honeymoon all day and night by the ocean. Lots of creamy taste with hints of cinnamon mixed with a mild spice. Brings back great memories. What a Great cigar. Thanks Cigar Terminal.
Excellent , 8/22/2020 By John
Rating

Love this cigar!
just amazong , 6/29/2020 By spencer23
Rating

just amazing cigars.
Everyday classic , 5/10/2020 By Joshua
Rating

Best bang for your buck!!
Nuanced Mild Cigar , 1/31/2020 By Jerry
Rating

The Hoyo de Monterey Epicure No. 2 is a mild to medium cigar with a Cuban aroma somewhat similar to the R & J Churchill, only lighter and more nuanced. Spice is non-existent, nicotine is light, draw is excellent. Overall, a very tasty Cuban which I use in rotation with other fine cigars.
Top notch medium cigar , 1/24/2020 By BasicTek
Rating

If I'm introducing someone to Cuban cigars, the Hoyo is almost always my 1st suggestion. These smokes are very friendly, rich with flavor, never overpowering, and extremely consistent. The burn and draw are almost always perfect, the retro is very smooth, and these cigars even look more impressive than most.
After decades, still my go-to cigar , 9/16/2019 By Richard
Rating

I've been smoking cigars for 4 decades and my favorite is the Hoyo Epicure #2. I found this cigar in a Montreal smoke shop over 20 years ago and I fell in love with it. It's been my cigar of choice since then. Great full bodied flavor that morphs into three distinct flavors as the cigar burns through it's stages. My favorite stage is the last. So full of wonderful flavors and NEVER harsh or hot even if smoked down to the bare dog end. Stands up to any cocktail or refreshment of choice too. Give them a try. You'll love them.
Definitely buy this , 8/29/2019 By Anthony
Rating

Light to medium bodied, smooth from start to finish! It’s no wonder that this is rated as one of the best robustos.
Items 1 to 10 of 41 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal