Trinidad Reyes - 24 cigars

Trinidad 250011
Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $189.00

Special Price $179.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Never disappoints , 12/1/2017 By Mircea
Rating

One of my go to short smokes. For a such short smoke packs a lot of flavor .
A well constructed, easy smoking, and tasty small cigar , 11/17/2017 By Olejhon
Rating

The quality of packing and construction is very high. Had smoked several boxes and never had any problem. Easy to smoke, takes approximately 45 min. Very nice delicate special flavor. Maturation makes them better but not dramatically. A perfect cigar!
Good, but need some age , 9/3/2017 By Thomas
Rating

These are good, with a nice construction, but they could definitely mature a little bit to bring out the flavor. I'm going to let them rest for a few years.
Awesome little cigar , 6/8/2017 By Montefiore
Rating

The box i received is young but they're already smoking great. Dark and well rolled with an awesome Trinidad pigtail cap. Salty, floral, vegetal smoke. A must have for any humidor, and the box is so small it can fit in a desktop humidor.
A small cigar to celebrate with , 3/21/2016 By Ron
Rating

My favorite Trinidad! Lots of punch and pep, but still very elegant. A journey of a cigar and if it's not rolled too loose or tight, it's the best minuto/perla format.
Tiny monster , 4/12/2015 By Christopher
Rating

Flavourful tiny monster and I would not hesitate to rate i above cohiba. Better price, nicer finish and mid - full body flavour makes it good for a coffee break. Looks kinda cute too every time I pull this out due to its pony tail.

Next I am keen to try the Robustos.

Great way to start the day , 1/15/2015 By Mark
Rating

I miss these jewels, i haven't had one in a long time, hopefully i will be able to enjoy this cigar again soon, great flavor that lasts the entire cigar and i miss this jewel
A little (?) gem , 9/11/2014 By Agis
Rating

Good looking little devil,nicely packed,even burn,great construction, a top class cigar, no doubt! Mine has almost 5 years in its box,in the humi and it tastes magnificent! The flavors and the aromas are much milder, turning my Reyes to the absolut morning coffee cigar choice.
Don't get me wrong, second and third part turn much stronger and the cocoa-cream/cafe au lait game is getting much more peppery at the end.
It took me 40-50 minutes to smoke it. (Perhaps I should go a little slower and enjoy this gem for,maybe, 10 minutes longer.)
A fantastic smoke , 6/6/2014 By jonnyreb
Rating

Well this was my test order with the supplier as this was my first order from them and I have to say, I am so happy that I trusted Ken. Cigars were shipped on 6/2/14 and I received them 6/6/14 and well everything is amazing. These cigars were perfect for what I was looking for. A smaller cigar that I can enjoy in 45 minutes and that had good flavor. The construction is fantastic with no soft spots and the amount of smoke produced my these little guys is off the charts. I will be a Cigar Terminal customer for life as they exceeded my expectations with their amazingly fast responses and all around general care I felt through my ordering process. Next box will be Montecristo No.2 when they're back in stock.

Love,
Jonnyreb
A Beauty! , 6/7/2012 By B
Rating

Real tough to beat the looks of these Cuban cigars. Flawless construction. Burn is razor sharp and taste pretty fantastic.

Great quick smoke.
Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal