Romeo y Julieta Wide Churchills - 10 cigars

Romeo y Julieta 110030
Rating
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $119.00

Special Price $109.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent smoke! , 5/15/2020 By GABRIEL
Rating

Very good cigar!
Fantastic Smoke! , 5/11/2020 By Michael
Rating

The favors are fantastic throughout the entire smoke. For me it was a light to medium body cigar that was very pleasing. The draw was a little tight tight for me but did not take away from the overall experience.
Magnificent , 4/2/2020 By Brad
Rating

This cigar might have the longest, most delicious finish of anything I've ever had. This is a cigar that you'll want to smoke until you burn your fingers (just as I did!). The finish is seemingly everlasting.
Excellent smoke , 3/9/2020 By MIP
Rating

Excellent smoke. Easy and consistent draw. Good companion with Japanese whiskey.
A Good Morning Afternoon Smoke , 11/5/2019 By Dave
Rating

The biggest debate on these are the shorts better than the wides. I say shorts but wide doesn't disappoint if you've never had one. I like the shorts just a little more as I get more of that cherry flavor in the 1st Third but where the wide does shine is a great open draw. For me it's a toss up. I think these need some age on them to get them a little bit more balanced but there a nice stick regardless.
Stellar , 9/30/2019 By JM
Rating

It's so nice to go back and forth from the wide to the short. Haven't determined which is better. They BOTH are stellar!
Smooth , 9/27/2019 By Pennington
Rating

The box arrived quickly and was perfectly packed. Super smooth and well constructed.
5 ⭐️ , 8/18/2019 By Víctor Sepulveda
Rating

Romeo y Julieta Wide Churchill. This was my first order from this site ( Cigar Terminal ) thanks is the first thing I want to say, yes thank you!!!!! That is perfection all in a box of Cubans. I have smoked cubans before for sure but taking in consideration how young this cigars are is unbelievable how good they are. The smell in my fingers right now after smoked one of them is just amazing what a noble cigar I just can describe how amazing it was but I totally recommend you this cigar. The box was full of plume and just perfection in every way. Thank you again and I will be ordering from you soon.
Romeo y Julieta Wide Churchill , 12/2/2018 By Dave
Rating

Excellent Cigar, Received last month, just tried it today. Smooth,
Did unravel at the very end, still a great smoke. Had a hard time removing the labels. Will purchase again. Excellent Service Thanks
100%real deal. Great tasting cigars , 9/13/2018 By Denise
Rating

Very good cigar
Items 1 to 10 of 28 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal