Romeo y Julieta Wide Churchills - 10 cigars

Romeo y Julieta 110030
Rating
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $119.00

Special Price $109.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
5 ⭐️ , 8/18/2019 By Víctor Sepulveda
Rating

Romeo y Julieta Wide Churchill. This was my first order from this site ( Cigar Terminal ) thanks is the first thing I want to say, yes thank you!!!!! That is perfection all in a box of Cubans. I have smoked cubans before for sure but taking in consideration how young this cigars are is unbelievable how good they are. The smell in my fingers right now after smoked one of them is just amazing what a noble cigar I just can describe how amazing it was but I totally recommend you this cigar. The box was full of plume and just perfection in every way. Thank you again and I will be ordering from you soon.
Romeo y Julieta Wide Churchill , 12/2/2018 By Dave
Rating

Excellent Cigar, Received last month, just tried it today. Smooth,
Did unravel at the very end, still a great smoke. Had a hard time removing the labels. Will purchase again. Excellent Service Thanks
100%real deal. Great tasting cigars , 9/13/2018 By Denise
Rating

Very good cigar
My first order! , 9/1/2018 By Danny P
Rating

My first order from Cigar Terminal arrived in 10 days from ordering so I was very impressed! Received a box of Hoyo De Monterey Epicure No 2 and a box of Romeo y Julieta Wide Churchills. I looked at 3 sites. One could not process my card. The 2nd site I ordered from I am still waiting over 27 days. Both boxes were wrapped in plastic. The serial numbers were scratched off, do not know why. I am not an expert but they look and smelled awesome. I was told to keep them in my humidor for two weeks. I like the referral point system and shared it with my friends. I will look forward to smoking them and may add another review. So far I am very happy and recommend CT, bueno!
Great cigar! , 5/30/2018 By Octavio Augusto
Rating

Great cigar, very good tastes, excellent ring. Great choice among Cubans
Buying more now , 4/7/2018 By Gabe
Rating

Great smoke. Burn and pull was even and easy. Love this cigar, ordering more.
Very nice smoke , 12/26/2017 By Omar
Rating

Romeo & Julieta's are not particularly my Cuban cigar brand of choice but this little fatty was pleasant and tasty. I enjoyed them while I had them and will order more in the future.
Follow up review , 7/27/2017 By Mark
Rating

This is a follow up to my review on 7/13. After another 2 weeks in the humi, the cigars have settled and are smoking wonderfully. Great mild to medium flavor for an afternoon smoke, with an easy draw and clouds of chewy smoke.

This is definitely worth a bigger box purchase. Only purchased 10 previously.
Not sure yet , 7/13/2017 By Mark
Rating

I smoked one after only 3 days in the humidor and was not very impressed. The draw was a bit difficult, not the clouds of smoke I was expecting. The wrapper also started falling apart in the last third, again maybe due to the lack of time in the humidor. Box is from 2016 so it may benefit from some aging. I will try again in two weeks to see if this merits long term aging and a bigger box purchase.
Fantastic smoke , 8/29/2015 By Tim
Rating

Fantastic way to spend 90 minutes.

World always seems better afterwards.

Keeps away larger predators.
Items 1 to 10 of 21 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal