Fonseca No.1 - 25 cigars

Fonseca 60001
Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$149.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent ! , 2/14/2018 By yong
Rating

What a surprise ! I don'k know anything to do with box from 2014, very smooth and mild. perfect for golf course. I will buy more boxes and age 'em.
what a pleasant surprise ! , 9/28/2017 By AC
Rating

I confess I tried a box of Fonseca No.1 because it was on sale and it was my first time ordering from Cigar Terminal. I had never tried them before. Super pleasant smoke, especially towards the end of the cigar. Will definitively order more in the future!
A superb cigar , 7/15/2017 By Odd
Rating

The cigar is a gem hidden in rice paper and for a steal at 149$ you cant beat it, it is a complex cigar with mellow and light flavor of seeder and floral notes it does not become bitter or harsh at the end, a real delight to smoke. Thanks to Cigar Terminal for great service beyond expectation.
Fine looking cigar , 1/14/2017 By Robert
Rating

This was a fine looking cigar. The box presentation is wonderful. The pre-light aroma was medium bodied and very pleasant. Upon lighting, a vein burned about a half-inch from the foot, but stopped there. It didn't impact the overall burn.This was probably a one-off occurrence. This stick produced a lot of good flavorful smoke. Looking forward to these getting some age in the humidor.
Flavorful, rich, but nice and mild. , 6/29/2016 By Cody
Rating

A fantastic cigar when looking for flavor without getting killed. This is my go to when wanting a good barny, leathering, woody cigar without the punch of something like a bold Partagas.

Great for mornings, or when evening comes and want to put tour feet up amd have a flavorful cigar that is relaxed.
Mild Yet Packed With Flavor , 6/10/2016 By Cody
Rating

Fonseca, love them. The NO 1 is a fantastic cigar on the mild side yet doesnt sacrifice flavor. Barny, woody, earthy, and mildly aromatic. A must have.
Great Bargain , 4/1/2016 By Ronald
Rating

Need some downtime (3 years minimum from box date in my experience), but then you have a cigar that is supremely balanced, complex. I cannot divide this cigar into thirds because it is a constantly evolving masterpiece that typically leaves me guessing from puff to puff. One of the milder Havanas, strength-wise.
Just fantastic! , 1/11/2014 By Derek
Rating

From the very moment I have opened the box I knew it it is going to be a fantastic experience. I have never had a Fonseca before, it has become my favorite, very easy to smoke, and beautiful cigar. Nice smell and taste, medium bodied, well made. Highly recommended. It have plenty of relaxing time with it.
Nice, lighter Cuban cigar. , 5/17/2012 By Joe
Rating

I'm always on the lookout for a good cigar that is in the mild-medium range. What I have found in the Fonseca No. 1 is a cigar that is just under medium strength but possesses a plethora of delightful, light flavors. I find them to be creamy, with a floral note, a touch of light spice and a nice toasted tobacco aroma.

So if you're like me and you appreciate a lighter Cuban cigar with a lot of flavor, do yourself a favor and try Fonseca No.1.
Good Value, Lacks in Strenght Department , 11/27/2011 By CptKloss
Rating

Really more than B- or *** 1/2 stars than 3... Based on 1 box ordered from Cigar Terminal: Construction is nearly flawless on these, draw just the way I like, requires a bit of effort, but in a good sense.
Flavors are there and in great quality and quantity, so it compensates for almost total lack of "body" or strength.

Great format, good flavors, good value , light body and there's always an occasion when you want to smoke something just like this...
Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal