Montecristo Edmundo - 25 cigars

Montecristo 100043
Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$299.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good guy , 11/28/2020 By HSU
Rating

It’s very delicious, makes me want to have another box
Great smoke , 10/31/2020 By Michael
Rating

I love the ring gauge and the slow smoke of the Edmundo. A great cigar with coffee or your favorite drive. One of my favorite!
A great find , 10/8/2019 By John
Rating

I have smoked a few MC's before but not the Edmundo and have to say I have been missing out. It is a lovely after dinner cigar with a good full flavour, slightly dry and reminiscent of a Cohiba Robusto. It does have a nice slow burn and a pleasant after taste, one I will be ordering again.
WONDERFUL CIGAR , 8/25/2019 By JackStraw
Rating

Though I’ve smoked cigars for 20 plus years, the Montecristo Edmundo’s is the finest rolled cigar I’ve encountered. Cap is glorious as is the thin veined wrapper. No need to analyze the thirds of this Monty; it’s wonderful.
Simply Awesome! , 7/5/2019 By Franco
Rating

Arguably my favourite. Took me a while to move towards medium to full flavoured cigars from the milder variety I started with. These are a fantastic transition option. The quality of rolling and flavours don't disappoint. Starts off easy yet with hints of the stronger flavours to come. The final third is pure magic. Earthy, leathery flavours with coffee and cedar. The burn is great all the way through to the nub. Quality confirmed in the white grey ash which holds 1-2 inches before dropping when prompted. Can be smoked straight off if a year old but I have found they get better with good aging. Definitely worth the higher price.
Good Looking! , 2/14/2018 By yong
Rating

Very nice looking cigars, also taste so good just out of box.

Draw was perfect, smooth. New favorite from Monte!
Taste good with good wrapping , 2/17/2017 By William
Rating

Taste good with good wrapping
Excellent Cigar & CT experience , 1/27/2017 By TANYA
Rating

REVIEW ON CIGAR:
The Edmundos are a tasty smoke to the nub.

REVIEW ON EXPERIENCE:
I ordered 3 boxes from CT -- Monty 2, Bolivar Belicoso and Monte Edmundo. Requested for open + inspect.

Delivery: AAA +++, prompt & well pack. Ordered and receive in about 12 business day (even during the the x'mas season).

Service: AAA +++. The Edmundos had about 10 sticks with surface mold. I worked with Mary to rectify the situation. She was professional and never one brushed off my concerns about the mold.

YES -- WILL BUY AGAIN.
Montecristo Edmundo , 2/4/2016 By Marko
Rating

Dark and lovely. A bit toothy. Unlit aroma has a lovely complex bouquet First puff was amazing. Salted caramel and creamy coffee mocha flavors with a lot of persistence. Zebra colored ash with a perfect burn. Fairly tight draw is my only complaint.
Nice... , 12/18/2014 By Andrew
Rating

Great smoke with an explosion of flavors at the end. Ash held for almost the whole way. Definitely in my top five!!!
Items 1 to 10 of 16 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal