Romeo y Julieta Short Churchills - 10 cigars

Romeo y Julieta 110025
Rating
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$99.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Solid Robustos , 9/1/2020 By Brad
Rating

I was debating between this and the Hoyo Epicure No. 2, but I'm glad I tried these. They're more full-bodied than many other Cuban robustos I've had. I think there is a boozy, rum-like quality to the smoke that's truly unique. If you want something different, look no further.
For the day to day. , 10/29/2019 By Huáscar
Rating

Very balanced cigar and great for a short smoke !!! Typical RyJ brand flavors with a longer hold time get even better.
Perfect Robusto , 10/10/2019 By A
Rating

This is a great robusto. I love the classic Cuban flavors, draw, and taste. This never disappoints, and at the price Cigar Terminal offers, they make a classic gift for that special someone in your life.
First Puff Is Tasty; Very Well Rolled Shortish Smoke , 8/25/2019 By JackStraw
Rating

This is another Cigar Terminal delight! Fine, complex medium/mild strength makes this fine for newbies to veteran Habana Cigars lovers. One note of caution: smoke this Short Churchill slower than you may other smokes. If not the last 1/3 or more will be bitter. You’ll quit the cigar if you’re too quick on the draw
Excellent , 8/16/2019 By Dave
Rating

Nice cigar, had to try one when I rec'd this box, but the rest will age for a while in the humidor. Excellent Service and fast shipping.
Outstanding customer service , 6/15/2019 By Chris-D
Rating

These cigars are smooth and a little sweet, but Cigar Terminal did a great job to make sure I was satisfied. At first my package didn’t make it. USPS stopped updating the tracking and I explained everything to Mary and they sent out a new package right away.
The second arrive in under two weeks without any issues. Any questions or issues I had, they emailed me fairly quickly and made sure clearly explain anything and everything.
Will definitely do business again soon!
Excellence , 5/21/2019 By Lucas
Rating

Great evening smoke
Professional service and a great product , 7/6/2018 By Saleh
Rating

Professional service and great product
Excellent! , 7/3/2018 By Konstantin
Rating

I bought this box in June and the cigars turned out to be the ones I love. Wrapper: Colorado-Claro. In Churchill, the taste is very much dependent on the color of the wrapper. The dark wrapper gives a lot of oak wood and roasted tobacco. Light wrapper gives a very delicate floral taste and cedar. Very dense twist, Torsedor did not regret tobacco, this cigar turned out great!
Great adition to the R&J line , 5/31/2018 By Mario
Rating

I love this cigar! I would recommend as with any online cigar purchase to give the cigars 4-6 weeks in your humidor before smoking, which may not be easy as waiting to try them is torture. Great draw on this cigar, best of any Habanos I've tried recently with lots of flavor in a medium body. Very even burn, long holding ash and very balanced. Overall, a very enjoyable cigar that should go very well with scotch, bourbon, cognac or a nice port. Can't wait to buy them again!!!
Items 1 to 10 of 19 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal