Por Larranaga Petit Coronas SLB CAB - 50 cigars

Por Larranaga 160002
Rating
24 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$459.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Already lovely at age one , 9/13/2022 By Robert
Rating

I thought twice about buying 50 of these, but took the plunge about 6 months ago. I'm glad I did. If you buy these, I suggest spending some time with the aroma when you open the box. If cigars can be perfumed, these are. At a little over a year of age, they begin with a silky smooth sweet taste that's very round and pretty. Over the course of the smoke, the flavor steadily gains richness until they finish with a high palate spice that lasts and lasts. Already one of my favorite marevas.
Exceeded Expectations , 1/13/2021 By Andrew
Rating

Recently Purchased SLB of 50. While I know they they will significantly improve with age, I was amazed at how fantastic they taste right out of the box with just a month of rest. Sweet Cuban twang!! Very smooth, not a harsh note. The burn and smoke output is perfect. Definitely on the mild side which I like once in a while. Especially while out in the yard or walking the dog. At this price point I consider this cigar to be a bargain. A perfect compliment to my stash of D4s, RASS, and Monty 4’s.
Very Good , 11/17/2020 By Cody
Rating

Great Cigar would have given a 5 Star but too many of them had a tough draw. Tremendous when the draw is great.
Excellent cigars and service , 10/9/2020 By Ken
Rating

Great value and have bought it twice. It's mild, smooth and very enjoyable cigar. Service was excellent. All enquiries were responded very quickly and international delivery was very fast. Will not hesitate to buy again!
Speedy delivery , 8/12/2020 By Larry P
Rating

Bought a box of these recently and as always arrived in a decent amount of time. The box was packaged nicely and the sticks were in perfect condition.
Sweet caramel , 7/23/2020 By Sam
Rating

Age these for 5 years to be rewarded with sweet caramel notes! Fantastic value.
Not disappointed! , 9/28/2019 By Thebigdog
Rating

After all the chatter about these I finally picked up a box to try. Pleasantly surprised by the smooth creamy flavors throughout. A nice mild smoke that can be enjoyed with a cup of java or espresso and I expect they will only get better with age.
Aging potential but enjoyable fresh too , 12/1/2018 By Mark
Rating

You can’t find a better value than these. This is a cigar that those in the know will age a few years to bring out its sweet goodness. The beauty of the 50 cab as that you can also enjoy a few in the near term. Sampling mine at one year reveals a spicy sweet creamy smoke that I enjoy immensely knowing that in the years to come it will only get better. A humidor staple of any serious collector. The cab I received from Cigar Terminal is absolutely perfect. Dark and oily, beautiful cigars.
Beautiful cigar , 10/31/2018 By Marko
Rating

The oily wrapper makes your mouth water, and the creamy sweet taste just makes you want it to last longer than it does.
Worth every cent, and better to come! , 6/18/2018 By Dooges
Rating

Everyone should have a box of these in their humidor!

When you smoke a lot of Cubans, it is good to have something a little different. This cigar give you a rich mix of flavours which most of you will not have experience before. You can tell that these will get better over time as the flavours settle down into a more balance cigar.

Love them, and have trouble not grabbing one every time I want a cigar.
Items 1 to 10 of 24 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal