Partagas Super Partagas - 25 cigars

Partagas 30037
Rating
21 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$109.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
No better value! , 2/15/2021 By MJ
Rating

All the distinctive Cuban aroma and flavor at an affordable price point.
Super Partagas , 2/8/2021 By Lawrence
Rating

After getting & inspecting box & cigars all was good ! Tried on of the sticks & was pleasantly surprised , good burn with good taste ,very nice cigar , makes the grade to repurchase again !
Nice draw , 1/2/2021 By Tommy Boy
Rating

Quality daily smoke. Nice and mild good draw.
Je viens d’en commander , 11/23/2020 By Franci
Rating

Grace aux commentaires des autres clients je viens de commander une boite de 25 cigars Partagas Super Partagas ! Hate de les avoir sous la main :)
Daily Smoke , 9/1/2020 By Dods
Rating

Have been smoking Partagas for years, even visited the location in Cuba in 2018. In one humidor I have Serie P, Serie D, and Super Partagas. The Super is a great little smoke when you don't have the time for a larger cigar. For an affordable Cuban, it is a daily smoke both in size and flavor. Perfect for before or after a meal.
Good cigar , 6/16/2020 By Andrew
Rating

Great value for money
Quality at a very reasonable price!!! , 5/29/2020 By Kevin
Rating

What’s not to like about these?? I left one in my go to humi for a few days, and this is my first one out of the box I got on Wed. The draw was a little tight, but entirely smokable. I reamed it and I’m enjoying it with an NA beer on a hot night out on my carport! Very enjoyable! I’m always surprised at Partagas for such an inexpensive stick! At a tad over $4 a pop, again nothing to not like about it!! I know the rest will age nicely, as Partagas always does! First time trying the Super Partagas, and it is SUPER! Just get a box! CT let me know these would arrive a little later than usual because of the current world situation, but the extra week didn’t bother me OR the smokes one bit! Great service as always!
Affordable Cuban taste , 3/12/2020 By Ralph
Rating

Cigars arrived timely and in perfect condition. Love how CT attaches small Boveda packs to keep moisture integrity. This is an affordable Cuban and good size which I am looking forward to see how they age, but it's obvious they will get better. All the basics are here, great roll and draw with the unmistakable underlying Cuban creamy texture. First draws seemed like it would be a more intense experience, but it settled into a great smoothness of a Cuban and became more balanced. Nuts, nutmeg, tang and more high end spice than earthiness. Great and super affordable Cuban cigar. For this price, you can smoke a Cuban as often as you like, and isn't that what you should be doing? These were dated February 2019
Classico , 4/14/2019 By Farid
Rating

A classic Cubano with full flavor and complexity. Burns surprisingly long for a small stick. Add in the approachable price - BINGO- a winner!
Flavor bomb , 11/7/2018 By Henry
Rating

Great balance. The strength of this stick makes it easy to take it slow while still being quite enjoyable. Good flavors, good price, good construction. Good box to keep around
Items 1 to 10 of 21 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal