Partagas Serie P No.2 - 25 cigars

Partagas 30032
Rating
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$279.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Smoke , 11/3/2019 By Charles
Rating

If you Like D4's you will Love these cigars
All time top 5 , 1/16/2019 By Fixer
Rating

One of the best on light up ever. No waiting for fabulous.
Partagas serie P no 2 , 6/13/2018 By Phil S.
Rating

Tried one rott and it was a bit mild, these need more time to rest. I will come back to this after a year or two.
Excellent ***** , 4/13/2017 By mark
Rating

I give this cigar a 5 star rating and have smoked several boxes over the past two years. I was an avid Cohiba smoker and downright snob until a friend turned me on. Since then I have gone back and forth trying many others but this has the best complexity and robustness balance without harshness down to the nub I can find for my palate. Great value!
Cuban Cohiba , 1/3/2017 By Samer
Rating

Samer Kakour
Absolutely the best place to buy Cuban cigars services is great prices are great too I got three orders of Cuban cigars and they arrived in perfect condition. Thank you very much everybody in Cigar
Terminal
Excellent , 10/10/2016 By PIERRE
Rating

Excellent cigar, although the first one out af the box had a draw a little tight, it was very good. Typical toasty / woody Partagas flavor, a little stronger than the D4 in the second and last third in my opinion.
Great Smoke , 8/16/2016 By Robert
Rating

Great aroma before lighting. There was a strong pepper flavor at the onset, but diminished with time. Overall great smoke production and good burn.
Never Fails , 7/28/2016 By Simon
Rating

The P2 is very easily a "go to" cigar when you want to treat yourself. Rich consistent flavour is joined with full white generous smoke that only improves in each third. Ash holds strong the entire way, and the final third rewards you with an enriched taste with no bitterness than can occur with other piramides.
Overall excellent. Great addition to a humidor , 6/15/2016 By Kenneth
Rating

I purchased a box of 25 here from Cigar Terminal a couple years ago. When they arrived I naturally couldn't let them sit too long and had to light a few up. Strong, intense flavors of sweet tobacco, molasses, brown sugar. And the build quality and draw of these stogies has been perfect. They look great sitting in my humidor and it takes self control not to grab one everytime I stare into it! If you can control yourself, aging does help these tremendously as the flavor profile remains the same yet smooths and mellows out to create a more creamy and syrupy smoke.

This is the first Partagas cigar I've purchased and it sure as hell won't be the last. And I can guarantee you my next box will be purchased right here on Cigar Terminal. There isn't a more dependable and reliable place to order authentic cigars online.
What a great surprise! , 5/7/2016 By Edward
Rating

I am generally not a fan of this shape cigar and I tried this one 10 years ago. I recently purchased a box of 10, and wow, all I can say is I am kicking myself for waiting so long! These are a great cigar. If you like Partagas, do yourself a favor and buy a box!
Items 1 to 10 of 19 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal