Partagas Serie E No.2 - 25 cigars

Partagas 30041
Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$329.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Indeed Partagas! , 9/6/2018 By Thebigdog
Rating

This cigar has all the flavor profiles that we have grown to love in Partagas. It is closer to medium than full IMHO, but will pair well with a nice Port. Will benefit greatly from a couple of years of confinement in the humidor.
Great smoke but never in stock. , 11/18/2017 By Joseph
Rating

Disappointing never in stock why?????
Probably the most underrated cigar. , 5/23/2017 By Ozzie
Rating

Love this cigar, always an addition in my humidor. In my humble opinion this is the perfect cigar, smooth and earthy with a touch of spice and always burns perfectly. Its not as sophisticated as a top end cigar but great value for what it is. The last batch I received from Cigar Terminal was, for the lack of a better word, 'Perfect'!. My only compliant is that since the embargo was lifted its getting harder and harder to come by.
One of the best Cubans. , 3/3/2017 By Joshua
Rating

The Serie E No 2 is a great smoke. It's creamy smooth and burns perfectly. The box I received came in perfect condition and the serial number checked out on Habanos website.
One of my top 5 cigars of all times! , 2/18/2017 By Ronald
Rating

If you like cappuccino, a touch of cinnamon, creaminess surrounded by an earthiness that lasts for 70-90 minutes, you will like this cigar.
I tried one in Singapore and started my search to find more, thank you Cigar Terminal! My boxes just shipped, can't wait to have them. I will age some and enjoy the rest.

Enjoy!
Phenomenal , 8/12/2016 By MJ
Rating

This cigar blew me away. I was amazed at the flavor, draw and burn of this cigar. Easily made it to one of my top 5 favorite cigars. Embodied everything a great cigar should be.
Best Cigar Ever , 1/23/2016 By Joseph
Rating

I have been smoking cigars for over 30 years. This is for sure the best cigar I have smoked. Great cigar. You will enjoy it from start to finish. It is the perfect cigar for all occasion. I have bought in the past 6 month total of 4 boxes. Superb Cigar
Oh baby! , 6/6/2015 By Tim
Rating

Incredibly smooth and delicious. 90 minutes of pleasure. Burns evenly. Enjoyable very late in the smoke. For me, ideal length and ring gauge. I think it has become my favourite smoke above the R&J Wide Churchill, the Cohiba Esplendido and the Cuaba Distinguido. Superb stuff.
Super super Cigar , 3/31/2015 By Joseph
Rating

It is so hard to describe how good this cigar is. Outstanding smoke, breat taste and very enjoyable. A little expensive but it is worth every penny.
Outstanding Cigar , 2/25/2015 By Serap
Rating

This is a wonderfully crafted cigar - Complex and spicy all the way to the end!

I can't fathom how superior they will become with age!!

Try this stogie and you won't be disappointed.

One down side to it is that it, unfortunately, seems to be over-priced IMHO, of course!

Serap
Items 1 to 10 of 12 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal