Partagas Serie D No.4 - 25 cigars

Partagas 30028
Rating
84 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$199.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Mild and Smooth , 1/3/2019 By RJV
Rating

This is my favorite go to Cuban cigar. Very smooth, and mild all the way to the end. Best value for the Quality!!
Best Cuban Value! , 11/24/2018 By Charles
Rating

This is one of the best cigars money can buy! I can afford a pricier cigar, but this one is nearly perfect. The draw is a bit tight, but I believe there are so many different tobaccos inside that they can barely get it together! Such a smooth, complex, creamy mix, it's hard to compare anything to it. A true must have in your humidor!
Simply wounderful , 9/11/2018 By Harvey
Rating

Have a box dated Nov 15. Excellent colour, construction, feel and magnificent aroma. Have smoked 10 from this box and everyone is fabulous. Burn is nice and slow and draw is excellent. very flavourful. Will be buying these again.
Great Smoke , 9/9/2018 By SFN
Rating

Silky smooth yet a mouthful of wonderful flavors that develop from first draw to the last before you reluctantly have to put it down.
Authentic and fast shipping , 7/24/2018 By Chad
Rating

Absolutely Authentic... plus super fast shipping. Excellent smoke!
Smooth all the way to the end , 6/4/2018 By Robert
Rating

My favorite Cuban, very smooth and great flavors. You will not be disappointed.
My favorite cigar , 5/31/2018 By Mario
Rating

This has been my number 1 choice Habano for many years, not quite to the level of Cohiba, but a better bang for your buck. Every time I purchase some, it's very hard to not try them right out of the box, which I would encourage not to, but to place in your humidor for 4-6 weeks. I tried one the day after I received them and the draw was tight, it burned unevenly and the taste was harsh.
I've smoked them the last 2 nights and the difference is remarkable, they tasted wonderful with the typical Partagas flavor profile in a medium to full body and a perfect draw. The smoke was plentiful with an even burn. I enjoyed them to the last draw, only wish they were longer than 5".
In my opinion, one of the star cigars of Cuba.
Classic , 2/14/2018 By yong
Rating

Classic Cuban, one of my go to cigar!! Best bang for buck!
Yes! A very pleasant smoke , 2/7/2018 By Collins
Rating

Just got the box and yes, I wanted to smoke one right away. I wasn't disappointed either. Box was from October 2015, smell and look was great, lite was even all around, burn steady as it goes and a wonderful flavor throughout even past the 80% line. Looking forward to aging these beauties more for some excellent hours in the future. This is a definite cigar for a discerning humidor.
#4 , 11/9/2017 By Anatoly
Rating

The D 4 is always full of leather, chocolate and creamy coffee. It's a slow and lite starter, but ramps in flavor and body until the last draw. A consistently 90+ cigar for me.
Items 1 to 10 of 84 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal