Partagas Serie D No.4 - 25 cigars

Partagas 30028
Rating
88 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$209.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Excellent service , 3/5/2019 By Russell
Rating

Finally received my #4s last week. The box was original with seals intact. Unfortunately there was an issue with the first box but Cigar Terminal and Mary responded quickly and I’ll be certain to order more cases in the future. Looking forward to allowing a bit more time in my humidor to breathe and adjust after their trip.
In my book, "the best!" , 2/23/2019 By Jeff
Rating

While I haven't smoked a broad range of cigars, I tend to stick with the ones that I like and this is the best cigar in my book. Complex flavors and excellent draw every time - a real delight to smoke. Highly recommended.
Go To Cigar , 2/23/2019 By Stan
Rating

This is one of those that seems to find its way onto my order list every time. Cigar Terminal continues to be rock solid with both selection, shipping speed and packing.

This cigar is so good after only a couple months to settle in the humidor I can't keep them long enough to find out how they age! Lots of flavor, spice and fermented tobacco seem to be the lead flavors.
I am consistently impressed with how a well constructed Cuban will overwhelm you with flavor without hitting you with the heavy, almost sledgehammer like, blunt force to the mouth body that "full flavored" best from Nicaragua and Honduras. The Serie D No. 4 is just such a cigar. It has a velvety softness to the smoke while the flavors are bold. They have an interesting combination of consistency and complexity through the entire smoke.
Great cigar, especially when they go on special.
One of THE Defining Formats for ALL Robustos , 2/13/2019 By Johnny Diesel
Rating

An Incredibly Shiny, Oily Wrapper displayed in Impeccable Construction, producing a Bellowing Draw resulting in clunky grey ash running even Several Inches Long before falling, if you are somewhere you can not be concerned with it's landing, or down to a finer light ash after maintenance. Full, Woody, Distinctly Cuban Flavor throughout. (A+)!
Mild and Smooth , 1/3/2019 By RJV
Rating

This is my favorite go to Cuban cigar. Very smooth, and mild all the way to the end. Best value for the Quality!!
Best Cuban Value! , 11/24/2018 By Charles
Rating

This is one of the best cigars money can buy! I can afford a pricier cigar, but this one is nearly perfect. The draw is a bit tight, but I believe there are so many different tobaccos inside that they can barely get it together! Such a smooth, complex, creamy mix, it's hard to compare anything to it. A true must have in your humidor!
Simply wounderful , 9/11/2018 By Harvey
Rating

Have a box dated Nov 15. Excellent colour, construction, feel and magnificent aroma. Have smoked 10 from this box and everyone is fabulous. Burn is nice and slow and draw is excellent. very flavourful. Will be buying these again.
Great Smoke , 9/9/2018 By SFN
Rating

Silky smooth yet a mouthful of wonderful flavors that develop from first draw to the last before you reluctantly have to put it down.
Authentic and fast shipping , 7/24/2018 By Chad
Rating

Absolutely Authentic... plus super fast shipping. Excellent smoke!
Smooth all the way to the end , 6/4/2018 By Robert
Rating

My favorite Cuban, very smooth and great flavors. You will not be disappointed.
Items 1 to 10 of 88 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal