Partagas Serie D No.4 - 25 cigars

Partagas 30028
Rating
102 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$239.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 102 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Excellent will buy again. , 1/9/2021 By Richard
Rating

Very smooth stick. You cant go wrong with this one. Delivery was right on time.
Great cigar - no wonder it's so popular , 12/7/2020 By Patrick
Rating

This is the first cigar I ordered from Cigar Terminal. I was really impressed by how it was carefully packaged and the presentation. Receiving a box of these fine cigars was one of the best things that happened to me in COVID-19 lockdown! I'm not an expert on cigars - but I love these and it gives me a good couple of hours of enjoyment puffing one. I've been to the Partagas factory in Havana, so I appreciate the skill required to make a good cigar too!
D no. 4 25 ct. , 11/10/2020 By Skillz
Rating

This is my 2nd box of 25 and i will be aging these for 5 years as they are much better with years on them.
Wonderful , 8/29/2020 By Dobber
Rating

These cigar arrived quickly, were packed very well and are simply spectacular. Legendary smoke. Box date was Aug 2019, with a little rest they will get even more complex. Great customer service. Just fantastic.
Yesssss , 8/22/2020 By Johnny
Rating

Excellent cigars! Totally recommend!
Great Smoke , 8/19/2020 By Charles
Rating

Very constant, box after box. Great price
My go-to cigar , 5/12/2020 By Gino
Rating

I cannot say enough good things about this stick. The D4 has become my everyday smoke. its super well balanced, very smooth draw, great body. it pairs well with coffee and whisky but has a great profile on its own. CT has the best prices on the internet on boxes as well. even though they just increased a bit
A Favorite! , 5/2/2020 By Marco
Rating

Great spicy smoke, smooth draw and medium to full body, but always very smooth to the end. Great buy.
Don’t Miss This Partagas , 3/13/2020 By Michael
Rating

This is one of the best Cuban Cigars! In the past I dismissed this cigar finding it bland. My goodness I’m wrong: Highly Recommended!!!
Great cigar all the way around , 11/26/2019 By Jarred
Rating

An absolutely great Cuban, my favorite so far and for the money I’m not sure it can be beat! The construction was top notch and the burn was excellent requiring no touch ups. Cigars came quickly and factory sealed!
Items 1 to 10 of 102 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal