Partagas Serie D No.4 - 25 cigars

Partagas 30028
Rating
99 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$239.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Wonderful , 8/29/2020 By Dobber
Rating

These cigar arrived quickly, were packed very well and are simply spectacular. Legendary smoke. Box date was Aug 2019, with a little rest they will get even more complex. Great customer service. Just fantastic.
Yesssss , 8/22/2020 By Johnny
Rating

Excellent cigars! Totally recommend!
Great Smoke , 8/19/2020 By Charles
Rating

Very constant, box after box. Great price
My go-to cigar , 5/12/2020 By Gino
Rating

I cannot say enough good things about this stick. The D4 has become my everyday smoke. its super well balanced, very smooth draw, great body. it pairs well with coffee and whisky but has a great profile on its own. CT has the best prices on the internet on boxes as well. even though they just increased a bit
A Favorite! , 5/2/2020 By Marco
Rating

Great spicy smoke, smooth draw and medium to full body, but always very smooth to the end. Great buy.
Don’t Miss This Partagas , 3/13/2020 By Michael
Rating

This is one of the best Cuban Cigars! In the past I dismissed this cigar finding it bland. My goodness I’m wrong: Highly Recommended!!!
Great cigar all the way around , 11/26/2019 By Jarred
Rating

An absolutely great Cuban, my favorite so far and for the money I’m not sure it can be beat! The construction was top notch and the burn was excellent requiring no touch ups. Cigars came quickly and factory sealed!
Outstanding!!! Will be getting more of these! , 11/15/2019 By BasicTek
Rating

I've just recently started smoking Cuban cigars being primarily a fan of Dominican (Cameroon). I have to say this is one of the best tasting cigars I have ever had, my only complaint (if you can call it that) is I wish the cigar was longer so I could have enjoyed it for more time. Partagas price is very fair (compared to others) considering how awesome they are. Definitely a smooth creamy, but still rich in flavor cigar. Burn and draw were both very good but not perfect.
Excellent cigar , 9/23/2019 By Lawrence
Rating

Only thing I can say great cigar , great taste , excellent burn , and med. to full bodied !
Number 4 should be number 1 , 7/8/2019 By Anthony Norton
Rating

I owe my sister a debt of gratitude for buying me these cigars when the ones I originally wanted were not available. Robusto is my favorite size to begin with, then add delicious flavors with hints of leather, earth and coca with a slight pepper finish. This will definitely be in my Humidor
Items 1 to 10 of 99 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal