La Gloria Cubana Medaille D'Or No.4 - 25 cigars

La Gloria Cubana 150003
Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$159.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Better get them , 3/17/2018 By Chris
Rating

Just arrived. I’ll let them rest a couple weeks, but from my last box I’ve never had so much taste and a small cigar. They look great and smell even better. So, even though I usually dislike small gauge cigars this is a must!
has potential , 2/14/2018 By yong
Rating

I was very excited to get these cigars.. Beautiful box and lots of good reviews everywhere.

I usually smoke every cigar right off the truck, this one had little tough draw and went out few times.

I will need to rest these in my humidor and see if it gets better.
Great Cigar! , 11/27/2017 By Steve
Rating

Great cigar, nice creamy, vanilla finish that you wanna burn down to your fingers. Great even burn, perfect for a quick smoke. Will definitely get again!
La Gloria Indeed! , 2/2/2017 By Robert
Rating

One has to love the presentation of this cigar - long sleek shape, nice varnished box. I'm not normally a big fan of skinny cigars, but this stick was very enjoyable (albeit a short smoke). Pre-light aroma was distinctively Cuban - rich tobacco and slight pepper. The burn was consistent and provided a lot of good tasty smoke. This cigar is great for a quick smoke.
Surprisingly superior! , 11/25/2016 By Chris
Rating

Never had so much flavor from a small gauged cigar.
Smooth, huge amounts of vanilla and wood.
These must not get rushed out of the door like some more well-known brands.
Great looking cigars , 9/20/2016 By Daniel
Rating

Great now - will be even better with a few years on them
beautiful wrapper , 9/14/2016 By michael
Rating

the wrapper glistens, a truly beautiful cigar, true cuban flavor profile
true cuban , 8/15/2016 By michael
Rating

this is what a true cuban tastes like~
Very nice cigar , 8/9/2016 By Edward
Rating

Bought a box of these to round out an order. What a great decision. Don't let the small size fool you - this is a powerhouse! Great flavor, smoke, and flavor. Lasts about 30 minutes.
great smokes , 7/28/2016 By michael
Rating

beautiful wrapper that shimmers like glitter, all arrived in excellent condition and great packaging
Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal