Hoyo de Monterrey Petit Robusto - 15 cigars (packs of 3)

Hoyo de Monterrey 80019
Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Only 3 left

$119.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love these Cigars , 11/28/2018 By Mark
Rating

Great any time smoke, even burn, mild and clean but lots of flavour.
Great short smoke , 9/2/2018 By El Fumador
Rating

One of the first thick "Petits" and still one of the best.
Very good , 1/23/2017 By eddie
Rating

Good cigar to enjoy driving to the golf course. Short but has strong taste.
Better than expected , 2/3/2016 By Bill
Rating

I had only tried the Nicaraguan copies of the Robusto. These were similar with stronger flavor but not harsh. Really enjoyed the extra taste.
Petit Perfection , 12/6/2015 By Ian
Rating

What a wonderfull way to start the day with this little champion and a black coffee. Great consistency of flavours from start to finish. A great morning smoke.
Great stogie! , 4/7/2015 By Andy
Rating

This is a great smoke. It is mild, but provides plenty of flavor. The amount of smoke is substantial and is packed with several flavors: mild cocoa and coffee, dried fruits, and some cream.

Fantastic for a morning smoke.
Best till the nub , 3/31/2015 By Christopher
Rating

"We cannot stop smoking the last part even if we had to burn our fingers. A great cigar."

This holds true. I was first introduced to this little fat monster in Malaysia duty free in packs of 3. Never expected it to taste as good as the epi 2.

Taught me a lesson, never judge a cigar by its size.
Excellent Petit Robusto , 2/18/2015 By Tim
Rating

Excellent 20-30 minute smoke....Nice even burn,plenty of smoke..Can only get better with more time to rest.
Extremely satisfying short cigar , 12/16/2014 By KR Customer
Rating

Milky, Mild, Smooth, Clean, Perfect Burnning cigar. I like this cigar more then Cohibas :3
A fantastic Petit Robusto , 12/10/2014 By Farhoud
Rating

It is a dessert by itself, leather, honey, cloved coffee are some flavours that come to mind. Perfect size for an after dinner treat
Items 1 to 10 of 15 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal