Hoyo de Monterrey Petit Robusto - 15 cigars (packs of 3)

Hoyo de Monterrey 80019
Rating
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $119.00

Special Price $109.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Bad Luck, but One of My Favorite Brands , 4/9/2020 By Brad
Rating

I decided to prospectively rate this cigar because the one I received had irreparable draw and burn issues. This was definitely a manufacturing flaw and no fault of Cigar Terminal. I've had the Epicure No. 2 before which was remarkable and I'd bet these are similar. Definitely give it a try because this blend works, I just had bad luck.
Update Of Previous review , 10/22/2019 By Dave
Rating

I let these sit for a month in my humidor, then had another today.
What a difference, very flavorful, nice slow burn. Excellent
Excellent Cigar , 9/25/2019 By Dave
Rating

This was an outstanding small cigar, short but flavorful. Will be ordering another box
Have on Hand , 8/17/2019 By Maximus
Rating

Arrived from CT I’m superb condition. Took one out after 8 weeks under the watchful eye of my humidor. Paired it with a top shelf bourbon on my vacation. Great flavor, perfect burn and lots of smoke. A must have on hand for family and friends.
Love these Cigars , 11/28/2018 By Mark
Rating

Great any time smoke, even burn, mild and clean but lots of flavour.
Great short smoke , 9/2/2018 By El Fumador
Rating

One of the first thick "Petits" and still one of the best.
Very good , 1/23/2017 By eddie
Rating

Good cigar to enjoy driving to the golf course. Short but has strong taste.
Better than expected , 2/3/2016 By Bill
Rating

I had only tried the Nicaraguan copies of the Robusto. These were similar with stronger flavor but not harsh. Really enjoyed the extra taste.
Petit Perfection , 12/6/2015 By Ian
Rating

What a wonderfull way to start the day with this little champion and a black coffee. Great consistency of flavours from start to finish. A great morning smoke.
Great stogie! , 4/7/2015 By Andy
Rating

This is a great smoke. It is mild, but provides plenty of flavor. The amount of smoke is substantial and is packed with several flavors: mild cocoa and coffee, dried fruits, and some cream.

Fantastic for a morning smoke.
Items 1 to 10 of 19 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal