H.Upmann Magnum 50 SLB - 10 cigars

H. Upmann 70012
Rating
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$299.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Intense , 8/8/2022 By EL JEFE
Rating

At medium strength, the cigar has that nice classic H. Upmann tobacco flavor. In addition, the 1st third adds a slight pepper to the back of the throat along with a slight bitterness. However, the 2nd third quickly evolves into an ultra-creamy smooth creamsicle. The cigar virtually feels like it’s levitating as the creaminess intensifies which further extends into a taste of rich caramel, unlike any other. In the last third as the burn line reaches the cigar band, it gets rough and delivers a strong nicotine kick.
Great smoke!! One of the best cigars , 7/6/2022 By Tom
Rating

I bought these two years ago and just purchased ten more. The first third was toasted bread with espresso, and the burn and draw had lots of smoke. Second third was a coffee bean and cram taste which made the cigar very smooth. Last third some cedar woods taste. Smoked it until there was nothing left. Need to get these in again.
Amazing box of chocolates! , 6/10/2022 By EBWing
Rating

An amazing smoke! I have tried all sizes and didn’t notice much difference until I had an magnum 50! Wow just wow very elegant such a beautiful relaxing smoke and so cedar and sweet and chocolate. Wow! All sizes are wonderful the 50 is just perfect! Get some you won’t be sorry!
One of the best in it's size , 2/21/2021 By Pavlus
Rating

Great size with a moderate paced burn. Consistent strength until the last 1/4 where it get's a bit of a punch.
A Favourite , 10/10/2020 By Patricia
Rating

Best H.Upmann cigar I’ve had. Better than the magnum 46 & 54. More consistent with the H.Upmann flavours. Toasted Tobacco and very nutty. Always sell out quick so I was fortunate enough to purchase a box of 10. Thank You Cigar Terminal.
Fantastic Smoke! , 6/21/2020 By Michael
Rating

Fantastic smoke! Great medium to full body smoke. Fantastic draw and flavor.
Very good stick , 6/7/2020 By Daniel
Rating

Really really good cigar, perfect draw, construction, medium/light body in my opinion. 4.5 stars
Magnum In Name and In Flavor , 5/13/2020 By Brad
Rating

Huge value! These cigars are bold and flavorful; better than the smaller H.Upmann's I've had. The larger format really suits the blend really nicely. I can see a good number of these being enjoyed on the golf course!
Magnificent! , 5/15/2019 By Jose
Rating

I got one of these in a sampler pack that I received a few days ago. This was the first one I lit up and I couldn't be more pleased. A tasty relaxing smoke with no harshness at all. I can't wait to try the rest of that sampler pack!
Great Upmann , 2/14/2018 By yong
Rating

After aging couple of years in my humi, fired one up yesterday.

What a treat! Very smooth, great Upmann flavor,burned perfect!
Items 1 to 10 of 20 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal