H.Upmann Half Corona - 25 cigars

H. Upmann 70023
Rating
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$129.00
  • Buy 2 for $119.00 each and save 8%
  • Buy 4 for $99.00 each and save 24%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Creamy , 6/7/2019 By MICHAEL
Rating

Like truffles; cigars had some bloom, but the taste was unaffected.
My daughter's favorite! , 2/14/2018 By yong
Rating

Very good short smoke. Once in a while you will run into plugged ones but most over all very smooth and full flavor of Upmann.
Very good cigar for a short break. , 1/24/2018 By Steve
Rating

A little underwhelmed by the first third, but the cigars may have been young (from a sample pack). However, the taste really mellowed by the final third. Creamy, but not overly so. Worth the wait.
All day cigar. , 10/14/2017 By katt
Rating

Nice cigar and nice service.
Great smoke to get the day going! , 9/24/2017 By Chris
Rating

Very nice cigar. This little guy is perfect for a morning smoke. The burn is perfect and the ash falls off as little hay bails. Great flavor as well. Not a strong cigar at all. Just something to get you going.
Great service , 9/17/2017 By Robert
Rating

Great cigar and fast shipping. Pleasure to deal with.
Great Daily Smoke , 8/13/2017 By Mark
Rating

Got my first try of this cigar in the sampler pack. Cigar Terminal was running a special on 4 boxes so I went ahead and ordered the 4 boxes. All boxes were from Dec 2016, so fairly young. However, these cigars are already pretty good, with just enough strength to balance out the shortness of the stick. Flavor was good and draw was great using a punch cut on these.

Am hoping I can age a couple of the boxes for at least a year to see how much better they can get. I am now curious to try some of the bigger sticks from Upmann.
Great small cigar , 7/13/2017 By Mark
Rating

Draw and flavor were awesome for such a small cigar. I got this from a sampler and smoked one after only a day in the humidor. I will try the second one in a week or two, after more time in the humidor and see if it gets even better. I may order a box of these for quick smokes.
GREAT 30 to 40 Minute Cigar , 5/2/2017 By Brian
Rating

Great 30 to 40 minute. This Half Corona measures just 3.5” with a 44 ring gauge, making it a short cigar. It's a little smaller than I like, but overall a good cigar.
Really good , 3/28/2017 By Edward
Rating

I enjoyed this cigar. It is a nice quick smoke that you can really enjoy. I highly recommend this cigar for those who are in a rush but enjoy a quality cigar.
Items 1 to 10 of 24 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal