Cohiba Robustos SLB - 25 cigars

Cohiba 20002
Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$449.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Need little more time , 2/14/2018 By yong
Rating

Just got a box from 2017 date. Had little burn issue. Also didn't have wow factor. I will age these and see how it develops .
rich , 10/1/2017 By Monte
Rating

priced higher than the typical production robusto, however it is excellently constructed and produces rich thick smoke with strong leather and wood flavors and a hint of dry vanilla bean.
Slight issues , 11/14/2016 By Phil S.
Rating

Box came timely, upon arrival there was power mold on about half the box, I was able to rub it off for the most part and will now let them settle as they are much too young with a box date of only 9 months. CT made the mold issue right, I can't say enough about this company!
Always a good choicce , 11/12/2016 By Tyler
Rating

There's a reason this is one of the best selling cigars. As will all Cohibas, age these. They are so wonderfully creamy, and you get the nice Cohiba grass and earth flavours.
perfection , 9/10/2016 By Josh
Rating

The finest of all the robustos in the Habanos line.
Top Robusto , 6/15/2016 By Gene
Rating

This Robusto from Cohiba is universally recognized as one of the best of the format. I am amazed at the consistency of this stick. I was first introduced to the CoRo in 05 and find them to taste identical to those produced today. Flavor wise it exhibits the traditional flavors associated with the Cohiba marca; grass, hay and wood. It is smooth cigar with an hour plus smoke time. Truly one of the best of its format.
Awesome cigar , 4/2/2016 By Anthony
Rating

Won of the best Cubans I have ever smoked, always a perfect burn.
one of the best , 3/10/2016 By mike
Rating

one of my favorites... all cigars arrived in PERFECT condition... 2014 too, thanks cigar terminal!
A fine cigar! , 7/31/2015 By Dean
Rating

Quite possibility my favorite robusto of all time.
Buy a box and age it! Can smoke now too ;) , 5/23/2015 By JohnHarvard
Rating

El Laguito Factory - FEB 10 - Aged 5 years: Just finished one of these bad boys that I’ve had aging in my humidor for 5 years. Pre-lit aroma was very faint, afraid that it lost its flavor too; very wrong. The first few puffs were disappointing because it tasted like papery tobacco leaf (probably due to a split/damaged foot), but that’s where the bad ended. At the 4th puff the a mild espresso jumped out at me and lasted for a good one third of the stick. That transitioned into Spanish cedar and toasted nuts. Then the most remarkably thing happened: days ago I smoked a fresh Cohiba Robusto I picked up at LCDH while travelling Cuba last month—for comparison for this one. That fresh stick had peppery notes throughout, this aged one had NONE, EVER! I could sense that pepper wanted to pop out but instead it came through as salt, followed by dark chocolate. The final third was a blended mix of roasted coffee bean, Spanish cedar, and a dead ringer for a salty espresso mixed with dark chocolate. Nubbed it without ever getting the lip-tingle, nicotine hit, or aftertaste on the tonge. The cleanest Cohiba I’ve smoked to date. Take note friends, AGE is key!
Items 1 to 10 of 18 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal