Bolivar Petit Coronas - 25 cigars

Bolivar 10009
Rating
29 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$149.00
  • Buy 2 for $139.00 each and save 7%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Bolivar Petit Coronas , 1/14/2019 By Daniel
Rating

When I received and I Light up the cigar after meal I felt the the definite Bolivar flavor.
Tightly packed woody flavor easy draw very enjoyable cigar,
Extremely smooth.
Very Good Cigar , 12/19/2018 By Jerry E.
Rating

I received one of these Petit Coronas as part of Cigar Terminal's Sample Pack. The construction is excellent. Although the cigars are packed tight, I found the draw to be good. The flavor is mild at first, and somewhat complex. The intensity of the flavors increases quickly with spice being added at the 1/3 way point. Nicotine level is higher that what I've experienced with other Cubans. Overall, very enjoyable cigar; but, I would recommend enjoying it after a meal.
hello , 12/18/2018 By Nathan
Rating

just the aroma from when i opened the box i wanted to try one. I held back and have them resting, will try one in 3 weeks.
Excellent , 9/13/2018 By Volscub
Rating

Great short time smoke, full of flavor. A little tight on the draw when more humid.
Powerhouse , 6/28/2018 By Benjamin
Rating

Don't let the petit size fool you, this is a powerhouse with a lot of flavors, complexity, and medium-full strength. I smoked one ROTT and did not disappoint.

The only negative is almost half of the box have extremely firm draw, could be a Cuban thing where construction is usually subpar, those with bad draw also feels heavier and appeared to be overfilled, I'm going to drybox them and try again later, worst case scenario I'll use the perfectdraw poker to open up the draw.
Happy , 5/11/2018 By Jim
Rating

My son and I both collect and smoke Cuban cigars. We made our first Cigar Terminal purchase in April. The Petit Corona is our favourite!
They arrived last week and we were anxious to try them.

We were very happy and satisfied with the first cigars out of the box. Now they are sitting in our humidor awaiting some age.
We will continue to order from Cigar Terminal when the cigars we are looking for become available.
Jim
Excellent cigar , 5/3/2018 By Aaron
Rating

The box arrived, opening it the typical freshly opened cigar box permeated the air. I cut and lit one and the Bolivar flavors were immediately present. It was creamy and woody with hints of coffee and cocoa. A must buy Cuban cigar for me.
Elegant and flavorful , 3/17/2018 By Chris
Rating

Couple of months ago an old buddy came back home for a weekend.
I brought along small format Trinidads, Cohibas, Montes fand this petite Bolivar for this special occasion of fishing and barhopping.
Hands down, we both agreed that this was the better smoke!
Great cigar and fast international shipping , 1/28/2018 By james
Rating

I was very happy with my purchase from Cigar Terminal!!! This cigar tasted great, just make sure you eat a full meal before smoking due to the strength.
Top shelf in a small package , 12/11/2017 By Samuel
Rating

The only thing wrong with this cigar is that it isn't 7 inches long. Extremely smooth smoke with medium tobacco flavor. Personally, I like it on an empty stomach or after a light meal.
Items 1 to 10 of 29 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal