Seleccion Petit Robustos - 10 cigars

Seleccion 80074
Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $149.00

Special Price $139.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
A Must Have for your Humidor , 7/7/2020 By Maximus
Rating

I discovered these through a recommendation from someone at Cigar Terminal-my one and only source for cigars. Arrived in immaculate condition as I ask them to check the cigars before shipping. I will let them rest and come back with that review. I don’t expect to be disappointed as these are my third box. They go in and out of stock-grab a box when they are available!
Excellent Selection , 6/7/2020 By Dave
Rating

Nice sampler , had to try the Cohiba first - Excellent little cigar
Will be ordering again when back in stock
Petit Robusto Habanas , 5/25/2020 By David
Rating

Great way for me to sample all the major names in Habanos and the size is perfect too! Cohiba was excellent.
Nice Selection of Cuba's finest , 1/31/2020 By BasicTek
Rating

I bought these because I primarily wanted to try some Cohiba's without paying the premium for a box. I'm glad I did. Out of these boxes I really enjoyed the H. Upmann, Monte, and Partagas, but while the RyJ and Cohiba were good they were not my favorites and I know to buy the others instead. I think the price for this combo is a little high (probably because of the Cohiba's) but if you want to get a taste for these 5 brands, it's much less than buying 5 10's or 25's and in robusto size you really get a good taste of each.
Treat Yourself , 7/31/2019 By Maximus
Rating

Arrived in pristine condition. Could not resist, had to smoke the Cohiba. Excellent flavor, great draw, tons of billowing smoke. Grab a box!
Makes an Excellent Gift , 7/31/2019 By Maximus
Rating

Super fast shipping. Cigars were inspected and arrived in perfect condition. CT goes above and beyond. Love the wooden box. Gets a 10 on presentation!
Can't Beat It , 4/23/2019 By ROB
Rating

This sampler provides a wonderful way to experience the Big Five. For me, they are the perfect size for an afternoon or morning smoke.
Great products, wonderful service. , 4/3/2019 By Erad
Rating

First time customer of Cigar Terminal. What a great experience.
From time of order to delivery was less than 2 weeks.
Perfect packaging. Sticks as ordered.
Wonderful customer service team.
Can’t say enough good things about this purchase.
I will be ordering from Cigar Terminal from now on!
Great offer , 3/17/2019 By Donald
Rating

I love Cubans, nice to get a collection with multiple brands
First Order , 6/12/2017 By Scott
Rating

Just got my first order, only took about a week and a half!!! Real Cubans at a great price. Will be placing another order very soon.
Thanks guys...
Items 1 to 10 of 12 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal