Romeo y Julieta Mille Fleurs - 25 cigars

Romeo y Julieta 110014
Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$99.00
  • Buy 2 for $89.00 each and save 11%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Literally, A "Thousand Flowers" , 2/13/2019 By Johnny Diesel
Rating

Exceptionally Pretty Cigars, with Oily, Shiny Wrappers. Smoke is Inundated with Floral Notes throughout a smooth and consistent Medium to Mild Vegetal Flavor. An ideal cigar for beginners, or a perfect morning smoke for the experienced.
Outstanding , 8/28/2018 By Geo
Rating

This was from 2015..floral citrus notes with cedar and very smooth. Superb value!!
Best value stick, second only to Partagas Mille Fleur , 5/12/2018 By Dooges
Rating

You can smoke immediately but they get better over time with a little patience. One of the nicest Petit Coronas for the money. They can have a tight draw but this will usually open up once cigar heats a little. Flavours are generally woodsy and develop the slight floral notes often spoken of. A few I have had sitting for a couple of years give subtle hints of sweeter vanilla notes during the second third. The last third can get very tasty and make you debate whether to have another.

Can be quick and dimension if smoked fast, but really enjoyable if you take it slow and enjoy.

Best value around for the money.
love them !! , 2/5/2018 By Asier
Rating

I love this cigars from long time, I was surprised with them the first time I smoke them... Good tasting cuban cigar, excellent to smoke in the Spring evenings.
They need almost two years to be ok,
I just receive two boxes, two years old in excellent condition.
Very good cigar , 2/4/2018 By Joe
Rating

Can't believe how good they are and for the price you can't beat it. Very comparable to other Romeo y Julieta just a little smaller, but taste the same.
Affordable Cuban, can't go wrong , 11/22/2017 By Miguel
Rating

For the price point, it's a tasty, very enjoyable cigar. Thanks to Cigar Terminal for sending me a box from May 2015. The aging only made this cigar better. Cigars were slightly box-pressed. I would categorize it as a medium bodied cigar. Tasted leather, cedar as well as hints of floral sweetness here and there. Not so complex but definitely not one-sided. A good 60 minute smoke for me.
My go to morning smoke , 10/1/2017 By William
Rating

This is my daily morning smoke. When I drink my Cuban coffee in the morning I enjoy it along side these sweet tasting Mille Fleurs. I love the Romeo y Julieta taste and the hint of sweetness that it has. They are affordable and the box Cigar Terminal sent me was from 2015 which I really appreciated.
deal , 9/20/2017 By martin
Rating

Reloading on these Mille Fleurs. Always keep more smaller cigars for the times that permit a smoke. These and Por Larranga Petit Coronas are my go to.
Affordable Cuban , 5/4/2017 By Douglas
Rating

This Cigar had a slight box press and was smoked fresh out of the box. The bottom of the box had a factory code of EML, a date code of Abr 15, and the inscription Totalmente a Mano, meaning "totally by hand" or hand-made. The cigar was punched with good draw and burn the 45-50 minute smoke. The flavor was typical for a RyJ cigar with peppery-spice and would compare with a Dominican made RyJ Reserve Real. This is a good milder Cuban cigar for the price. A RyJ Mille Fleurs is the same size as a Montecristo No. 4 and compares in quality/flavor but a No. 4 is slightly stronger and costs a little more. If you want to loose the RyJ spicy taste you can go for a Cuban Bolivar, H. Upmann or Punch but they will be stronger and more expensive.
My everyday flowers , 12/15/2016 By Gergely
Rating

Romeo Mille Fleurs is my everyday Cuban cigar. Very affordable, light, quite big in size (good price size value).

I like it, what can I say.
Items 1 to 10 of 15 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal