Montecristo Petit Edmundo - 25 cigars

Montecristo 100032
Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$239.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
It has its place (for me) , 10/23/2020 By John
Rating

For what they are and for the price these are pretty good, they are light to medium at first but it builds a bit by end. Great smoke production, smoke is rich and creamy. It has its place with a cup of coffee, early afternoon smoke. Not for after dinner or evening. Really nice.... it has its niche for me as a “daytime smoke” and it works really well there.
Short but so rich , 12/24/2019 By Gauthier
Rating

This stocky Robusto with a slightly rustic appearance (ribbed cape) but it impressed me with its regularity. It starts with beautiful touches of precious wood and spices. The taste is rich, harmonious, and persistent. As you smoke the spices give way to red pepper. The cigar becomes more earthy and toasted, before a full-bodied finish.
A MUST BUY! Tastiest Cigar unbelievable for the price!! , 12/1/2018 By Dooges
Rating

I just bought another box of the Montecristo Petit Edmundos, and going to get another 2.

These are unbelievable for the money. Lovely creamy smoke with hints of sweet chocolate, coffee and lovely salt left on the palate.

Can smoke immediately recommend leaving them for at least a year to allow those delicious flavours to develop.
Nice and Full , 10/2/2017 By El Fumador
Rating

Full bodied Petit Robusto is a pleasure to smoke if you like em full bodied. I prefer these to the regular Edmundos which are more airy and delicate. The Petit Edmundo is petit but powerful.
Rolls Royce of a cigar , 1/11/2017 By David
Rating

Superb construction. Looks like a Rolls Royce of a cigar. Fantastic combustion and burn. Amazing flavour and medium to full strength. Buy it.
Great Little Stick! , 3/13/2016 By Dave
Rating

These have everything I like about a monty #2 but in a shorter format. Smooth coffee, coco, and earthy taste to them. I'd recommend holding off on these if there super young. I didn't really enjoy them ROTT. But, after a few weeks they where good and I could tell that they need way more time resting to reach there fully potential. Not a bad little guy, the construction and flavors are really great!
Amazing , 2/5/2016 By Marko
Rating

What amazing little bomb! I like this short fat little guy, for it gives full flavor of coco, cafe and chocalate.
Not bad, Not great , 2/20/2015 By Nathan
Rating

I thought this was a good cigar overall. Nothing wowed me like the regular edmundo. But this was just ok.
Great short smoke , 9/5/2014 By Ken
Rating

These are great smokes that pack in all that fantastic cuban Monte flavor. I have absolutely no complaints. The flavors are classic yet complex. Construction was spot on and they age gracefully.

What are you waiting for?
Outstanding! , 7/3/2014 By Rob
Rating

Good consistent cigar - one for a bit of time with some decent wine. Never had a bad stick.
Items 1 to 10 of 12 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal