Montecristo Open Regata - 20 cigars

Montecristo 100030
Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$199.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mid taste , 12/18/2020 By Abdullah
Rating

This is a medium-strength, burns excellent, and plenty of flow. Pepper, tobacco, and earthy notes. great performance and really taste until the very end. I prefer you let this one sit in the humidor for a while to age but looks good!
Great light flavor , 5/4/2020 By Mike M
Rating

The Open Regata scores 5 out of 5 for me. It is such a light, earthy flavor. I was expecting a good Montecristo, but to me, this is better than #2. It’s the perfect size for an after work, gin and tonic night. I will buy more boxes as gifts. It’s that good.
Great cigar for the time poor and the taste rich. , 7/9/2018 By Mas
Rating

This particular cigar is one of my favourites for this size.
It has a great draw and magnificent taste to follow.
Like the Eagle, the deeper you get within this cigar, the more the flavours come out and draw you in.
I'd say an Open Regata can take up to 30 pleasurable minutes to smoke.
Nice , 3/20/2018 By Nael
Rating

Good one
excellent , 8/28/2017 By Hassan
Rating

Ordered a box with my first order through Cigar Terminal and I smoked couple of cigars and I am very happy to report that am very happy with these cigars. Box arrived within 2 weeks of placing the order, it was fresh and in excellent condition. A good cigar to have before a meal.
Will definitely re-order

Thank you Cigar Terminal
Great Cigar For The Price , 8/8/2017 By StogieSteve
Rating

Great cigar with a smooth draw and a clean crisp burn all the way through. Excellent 45-60 minute cigar. Will definitely be buying them again.
Might just be my new favorite , 1/5/2017 By Richard
Rating

Fantastic Cigar. A lighter version of a Monty 2 but I think with more flavor . Great burn and draw. Full of flavor. I just wish they made in with a few more inches on it.
Better choices available , 10/29/2016 By Sean
Rating

Can't say I'm really a fan of these due to the extremely hard draw which is off putting. If you can get beyond that and are looking for a nice mild but spicy smoke then the flavor certainly opens up.
An Enjoyable Smoke , 4/17/2016 By GT
Rating

The Regata is one of my favorite smokes. It burns perfect and has a smooth draw. Hints of earthy and nutty flavor. This stick gets better midway and continues to get better with medium rich flavors till the end. I love smoking Regatas during a round of golf.
this is an awesome cigar. , 11/23/2015 By pres
Rating

i smoked an open regata, it was a real fine smoke, very tasty, and a slow burn good to enjoy. I will definitely buy again.
Items 1 to 10 of 14 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal