Vegueros Mananitas - 16 cigars

Vegueros 290003
Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Only 1 left

$89.00

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)
per page
Little Gem , 3/17/2021 By Jason
Rating

Very nice, very affordable little smoke. Very nice way to spend a half hour and as always CT smokes arrived in great condition!
Vegueros !!! I'm in love with this little cigar. , 7/26/2019 By Huáscar
Rating

Vegueros !!! I'm in love with this little cigar.
Easy-to-smoke cigar for any time of day High-power, character-heavy smoke begins with a toasted chestnut flavor and then goes to light wood and in the last third it shows very striking black pepper ... I love this cigar.
Pleasant Surprise! , 3/13/2017 By Gene
Rating

What a pleasant surprise. These are GREAT cigars. Top to bottom not a problem. Getting 2 more tins before you sell out!
Fair value stick , 2/24/2017 By Jon
Rating

Got these out of curiosity to try, for the price they're not bad, it has a very clean tobacco taste, slight nuttiness, and a meaty portobello mushroom taste, that's about it the entire way, not very complex. I received a Nov 2015 tin as well, they had no bitterness or ammonia taste at all, and were very well kept with a little plume on one. I don't think I'll order again, but it's definitely worth a try, got 16 1.5 yr Cubans for 59.00. At this size, I definitely love the H.Upmann Half Coronas though.
Decent short smoke , 8/15/2015 By El Fumador
Rating

Well constructed and in a nice tin packaging. The Mananitas are not very complex and definitely need to be smoke slowly (very slowly) to appreciate their full potential. If you rush them they can get hot and grassy. Gave them 3 stars but they could be 4 as well for someone who likes milder cigars.
Small cigar with a small flavor profile , 6/28/2015 By Franklin
Rating

Nothing complicated or exciting with this cigar. The blend is acceptable for a quick 30 minute interlude. Does the job. A smooth ride of Cuban tobacco and that's about it
Beautiful box , 3/25/2015 By Arturo
Rating

Just received my canned box,gotta admit it's wonderful!!and I will be trying one of these lil torpedoes,thanks a lot cigar terminal for ur wonderful customer care and shipment!u have a loyal and long term buyer
Solid Value , 3/15/2015 By Anthony
Rating

Was hesitant to order these smokes as I remembered the original Vegueros as a young and herbal smoke but what a pleasant surprise these Mananitas were! Great for those who want a light smoke and don't have a ton of time. Nice Value Smoke for the morning.
Veguero mananitas , 3/10/2015 By Arturo
Rating

First time ordering these pups,cnt wait to try them!
9 Item(s)
per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal