Hoyo de Monterrey Epicure de Luxe LCDH - 10 cigars

Hoyo de Monterrey 80073
Rating
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$119.00
  • Buy 2 for $109.00 each and save 9%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Hoyo is my favorite , 10/17/2019 By Parkland Smoker
Rating

Hoyo does it right with all their sticks. This short Epicure a delicious version of the Epicure 2 that is always good.
Excellent , 5/3/2019 By Mo
Rating

Glad I grabbed these while I could. Excellent cigar! If and or when they are available again I would buy 2!
Hands down best , 12/15/2018 By Erik
Rating

These are hands down my favorite cigars of all time
Nice little one , 6/4/2018 By mu
Rating

It's a nice cigar, creamy and medium taste.
The ash is perfect, the last one third is amazing. Good taste.
Excellent Cigar from Hoyo , 5/6/2018 By Anthony
Rating

A Deluxe with great taste and flavor. Hard to find and ordered 2 boxes.
Hoyo the king , 12/26/2017 By Omar
Rating

Got a box of these recently and I'm salivating looking at my humidor waiting to try one. Beautiful, well constructed cigars that just smell heavenly. Haven't tried one yet but just by the looks and Hoyo reputation I know it will be dynamite. Hoyo is starting to become my favorite brand and this cigar is why.
A must try for any cigar enthusiast , 12/12/2017 By John
Rating

These have definitely opened up in the last year. The first one after only 3 weeks in the humidor was a little harsh. After a year, they have really become a great cigar. These are in that weird spot of not being too expensive so you could smoke them everyday, but also being a really good cigar that you smoke only on special occasions. Get 'em while they last!
Tasting notes , 12/10/2017 By Makar
Rating

Now as half of the box is gone I have to add my tasting notes. It starts strong with a lot of black pepper, which gradually adds cocoa and coffee towards the middle third, and the strength slowly reduces. The last third suddenly transforms the cigar into super smooth creamy almond pleasure with all pepper gone. This transition is amazing and I urge you to enjoy the cigar to the very end to experience it. You won't regret!
Very nice , 12/7/2017 By Makar
Rating

A very nice cigar, great construction, tightly packed, flavourful. It has all you want from a Cuban.
great great cigar , 1/23/2017 By eddie
Rating

Strong taste and well made. Beautiful looking cigar
Items 1 to 10 of 13 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal