Trinidad Coloniales - 24 cigars

Trinidad 250002
Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$339.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Enjoy , 2/5/2021 By Patricia
Rating

Small smoke but the sweetness and coffee taste is fantastic. Wish it was a longer smoke. Thank you CT
Revelation , 12/25/2020 By Ryan
Rating

I'm hesitant to review this too well lest it go the way of my previous favorite production cigar, the Siglo 4. But really it deserves the accolades. From the leather, spice and oaky flavor profile to the unparalleled draw, the cigar has me regretting I’ve spent my money on others. Like any good Cuban, it should only develop those highlights and shed some of the astringent undertones with age. Buy'em, but leave some for me!
Trinidad coloniales , 7/23/2019 By Phil S.
Rating

Excellent smoke with complexity, got the last box and they have not been in stock for months.
Just as good..... , 1/22/2019 By Thebigdog
Rating

Received these and I let them rest for a few weeks before tasting.
I must say that they are just as good as the smaller Reyes. Very smooth and lots of creamy cocoa notes. They will benefit from 4-6 months of rest in a well balanced humidor.
Surprising taste profile for a standard Trinidad , 3/9/2017 By Chris
Rating

All wood and leather. And old-time Cuban profile much like the ingenios 2007.
And an earlier review has it right -full flavor medium body.
Nice Hour+ , 4/10/2016 By Ronald
Rating

A smoother representation of Trinidad.
Awesome , 3/26/2016 By Smoky
Rating

Delicious smoke. Highly recommended!!
A++++++ , 9/1/2014 By Michael
Rating

This is my second order in as many months, Ken never fails to deliver! Smoked right of the truck, vacuum sealed and I received them five days after shipping! They were just like they came right out of the humidor!!! This has been my go to cigar early in the day just the right size!
Thanx Ken
Excellent! , 8/29/2014 By Michael
Rating

This is my second box. Save yourself some money and order two at a time,or more. These are just fantastic! Excellent shipping and packing!
EXCEPTIONAL , 6/27/2014 By Michael
Rating

These Trinidades have to be one of the best Habanos I have ever smoked! A medium body cigar with a full flavour profile. I will be getting more of these; next time two boxes: one for smoking now and one for ageing! Thanks for the excellent packing and speedy shipping!
Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal