San Cristobal El Principe - 25 cigars

San Cristobal de La Habana 230001
Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$229.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great quick smoke , 5/7/2021 By georges
Rating

Strong taste , not too complex just very pleasant spicy kick ! I love alternating El Principe and the Partagas short .
Excellent little cigar , 1/22/2021 By Michael
Rating

The El Principe is a favorite of ours. Wonderful aromas and flavors. Some arrive a bit tight but some aging and a good poker have come to the rescue. An excellent little cigar!
這就是我要的日常雪茄 , 8/7/2020 By HSU
Rating

便宜又美味,我又能再要求什麼呢?
Cigar terminal is the best , 6/5/2020 By Denise
Rating

Just a wonderful cigar.
Great flavor for a short smoke , 12/8/2019 By KERWYN
Rating

Sometimes you want a short smoke but don't want sacrifice flavor
Great Stick ... Don’t be fooled by the low price. , 1/28/2019 By Stuck on Cubans
Rating

Great Value Great Smoke. Burns excellent.. just enough time to enjoy. I smoke these to the nub, right down to burning my fingers. You can’t go wrong here. Even compared to $300 a box sticks these will impress.
Best small Habano , 7/12/2018 By Mark
Rating

My favorite small Habano. Sweet molasses in thick wondrous smoke. Such an under the radar gem. It was my first order with Cigar Terminal and the 3 boxes I ordered were perfection. I’ll be back.
Classic taste of Havana , 6/11/2018 By Luke
Rating

Old world charm oozes from the classic paper box, set with a small nail, and continues in the earthy pre-smoke smell. Soft and mellow at first, this cigar warms through notes of vanilla and oak. Snow white ash, perfectly even burn. Ideal size and flavor profile for a half-hour after dinner smoke. Couldn't be happier. Thank you Cigar Terminal! You're the best.
Flavor bombs , 5/26/2018 By CJ
Rating

These are my favorite smaller sticks. Tons of flavor.
Good flavor from a little stick , 7/13/2017 By Mark
Rating

I got this as part of a sampler pack. For a tiny cigar, the draw was decent and had good flavor. I may order a box of this for a daily smoke.
Items 1 to 10 of 18 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal