H.Upmann Coronas Major Tubos - 25 cigars

H. Upmann 70007
Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$149.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wonderful smoke. Trustworthy company! , 9/18/2020 By SC Jim USMC
Rating

Just a phenomenal cigar (especially for the price). These are my “go to” cigar and I’m delighted to have found a great company to be able to purchase them from. Very professional and my order even arrived much earlier than expected! I look forward to ordering another box of these, and other personal favorites from Cigar Terminal very soon!
Good everyday smoke , 9/15/2020 By John
Rating

Good everyday smoke.
more to come , 6/2/2018 By Jim
Rating

To date my son and I have ordered 4 boxes of cigars from Cigar Terminal. We have been very pleased with the packaging and the quality. I personally find the H Upmann Coronas Major among my favourite cigars and the first out of the box burned perfectly. Sweet and smoke filled the rest are sitting in my Humidor waiting for several months to pass.

We will continue to order from Cigar Terminal!

Jim
Perfection , 5/28/2018 By Aaron
Rating

Recently ordered a box of Coronas Major's. Smoked one right out of the box. It burned perfectly and took an hour. Flavour was on point, exactly what I expect for an H.Upmann. A must buy for any fan, Thank you Cigar Terminal for another amazing order.
Do not be in a Hurry ! ! , 5/15/2017 By Douglas
Rating

I smoked this cigar fresh out of the box. The unopened bottom of the box had a factory code of SOM, a date code of Oct 15 and the inscription Totalmente a Mano, meaning "totally by hand" or hand-made. Fifteen of the 25 cigars had scattered white powdery bloom/plume spots which is a good thing. This means that the essential oils contained in the tobacco have come to the surface and the cigar is aging well. They were easily brushed off.

The cigar was cut and had a manageable draw but uneven burn for 65 minutes. The strength was medium and slightly harsh in the first third with little flavor. For the remaining two-thirds the strength mellowed slightly with little flavor other than tobacco.

After arrival of an unopened box, Mary recommends 2-3 weeks in a humidor to allow the cigar to stabilize and re-humidify. For cigars that have been in a closed Tubo for 1+ years, this is an excellent suggestion and likely contributed to the uneven burn and harshness of this cigar. Screw off the cap, put them away, and be patient. I intend to write a more fair follow-up review in a few months.
Very Nice , 2/24/2017 By Brett
Rating

Never smoked one before, good flavor
Delightful , 3/26/2015 By Timothy
Rating

My friend and i have this as our go-to cigar. Great taste and never harsh or bitter, perfect for relaxing over a cardgame.
Good cigar/value , 3/22/2015 By Christopher
Rating

Nice construction. The one I tried burned a little uneven but evened out after the 1st third. I did try it a few days after receiving it(I couldn't wait), so I can't blame the cigar, it needs to acclimate a little. Started out spicy and mellowed out to a smooth leathery creamy flavor. It's a nice 30+ min smoke. For the value, can't go wrong. Look forward to the others!
Best Petit Corona I've Tried , 1/23/2015 By Hangman
Rating

Attractive wrapper with nice bloom on it, good even burn. The ones I've tried recently were ready to smoke now. Reasonably priced and a tubo besides! What's not to like?
Great! , 6/26/2014 By Michael
Rating

This cigar has become a favorite in the early day! Not to overwhelming,just right for a 30+ minutes smoke.Being a tubo makes it that much better! Not to mention first class service from Cigar Terminal!
Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal