Bolivar Coronas Gigantes - 25 cigars

Bolivar 10005
Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$289.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)
per page
one of the best , 2/17/2016 By Marko
Rating

A Bolivar classic. The aroma and complexity is unmistakenly Bolivar. Draw was good from start to finish. One of the best Churchill around.
Magnificent , 11/19/2015 By ANTONIOS
Rating

What have to say for this cigar...
The wrapper, the draw, everything is perfect.
Very good , 10/26/2015 By Anthony
Rating

I decided to try a box of CG's after mostly smoking Hoyo Doubles and I was pleasantly surprised. Very good smoke. I highly recommend.
Great cigar , 8/31/2015 By James
Rating

In the last couple of years I've come to realize that Bolivar is my favorite brand, by far.
The Royal Corona is still my favorite, but I usually find myself smoking it down to the nub, wishing I still had more cigar to smoke. So I bought a box of the Gigantes.
They arrived from CT well protected, and when I opened the box I got the aroma of wonderful Cuban tobacco with a cedar scent. Even my wife said they smelled great.
The cigars looked perfect, a little shine to the dark wrapper.
Great draw, first third gave immediate pleasure with the familiar spicy notes of a Bolivar, and the complexity and richness just increased as I smoked this terrific cigar. Sadly, I kind of wished there was more to smoke when I got to the end.
Try this one!! , 1/13/2015 By Andrew
Rating

If you enjoy cigars this is a must have in your humidor! One of the nicest, smoothest cigars i've had in awhile.
One of my top 2 cigars! , 5/26/2014 By Matthew
Rating

Smooth as silk, the first third is mild, tasting of vanilla. Gets a little stronger as the smoke goes on. Be patient, I normally spend close to 2 hours on these bad boys.
Superb Stick , 3/21/2013 By BILL
Rating

From a box purchased from Cigar Terminal in April-2012. These cigars have now about 18 months of age on them. This is a wonderful medium bodied cigar with a slight sweetness. 90 minutes of joy and relaxation. Highly recommended!
I Love This Cigar! , 7/2/2012 By Terrence
Rating

I truly love this cigar. First off, it burns great and the draw is perfect. So what's not to love, right? To me, Bolivar Coronas Gigantes are a med-full bodied smoke. They have a great deal of flavor and just taking about them makes me want one really bad. As a matter of fact, I am ending this review so I can pull one out of the box. Order a box today and fall in love with this wonderful cigar... Enjoy!
8 Item(s)
per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal