Partagas Serie E No.2 - 5 cigars

Partagas 30047
Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$69.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)
per page
Great cigar , 2/4/2019 By Konstantin
Rating

Great cigar, the Behike analogue for the Partagas brand
Great cigar, should have bought more , 1/20/2019 By Notsogoodbuilder
Rating

Great cigar, ordered, it quickly and easily arrived in great condition. Bold flavor, rich smoke. Will buy more.
Very very good ! , 9/7/2018 By Paul
Rating

My first order with CT , super fast delivery great service! The cigar has great construction , smell great , great burn , I felt it was a bit too mild for my taste but a very very good cigar !!
Very Good , 4/27/2017 By Brandon
Rating

This was the first Partagas cigar I've had. I was very impressed.
Excellent small cigar , 4/25/2017 By Sol
Rating

This is a small cigar, but it loosing nothing in compare with a big brother Monte No.2
very satisfying, superb quality, same great cuban taste
Ivory Soap , 11/30/2016 By David
Rating

One of my favorite fragrances in Cubans. Ivory Soap--a little jasmine, a little musk, a little something else--floral of some sort. Most cigars I only smoke 1/2 way. This one, right to the end!
A must try cigar , 11/21/2016 By Gareth
Rating

Fantastic complexity to this cigar. There is a bitter sweetness that develops to a creamy full bodied full flavoured smoke. Well worth a try.
2-hour smoke - perfect , 7/19/2016 By michael
Rating

i took my time with these..each cigar lasted 2 hours. These cigars really are on par with the Behike 54
8 Item(s)
per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal