Cuban All Stars Sampler Pack - 20 cigars

80071
Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $209.00

Special Price $189.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Selection , 7/31/2019 By Raymond
Rating

Shared these with friends. Good variety. A size for every taste. Ordered Friday and in my mail box on Monday. Very fresh and well packaged.
Great selection , 5/13/2019 By Raymond
Rating

Ordered 2x20 cigars and they all are top quality. One of my packages didn't have a cigar listed but it was replaced with a even better one!
Great Sticks/Great Value , 3/29/2018 By Casey
Rating

- First and foremost, the cigars arrived very fast. I did not expect them so fast to US.
- 2 @ vacuum sealed packages came (identical w/ 10 cigars each).
- The cigars traveled just fine and arrived w/out damage.
- Six of the cigars are small; robusto size or smaller (no big deal- just info for you).
- Wonderful smokes...you will not be disappointed.
Its a great values , 10/30/2017 By Hoang
Rating

Its great value for cigars
Quick Shipment and packed well , 6/25/2017 By Armen
Rating

Inside the cardboard delivery box were two heat sealed bags containing 10 cigars each. There was one layer of bubble wrap surrounding the two heat-sealed cigar bags and they seem to be in good shape. One bag had a Boveda 8gm pack in it; the other didn't. Not sure why. The package was delivered 4 days after my order.
Great Experience , 5/16/2016 By Robert
Rating

All fine looking sticks. As mentioned by others, packing was excellent!
Great value , 4/24/2016 By Mike
Rating

Just received my sampler pack. All sticks in expected condition, great packaging, sealed with H packs, outstanding value.
Good experience , 4/21/2016 By Sean
Rating

Received this pack 5 days after shipped. Cigars have been vacuumed and heat sealed in a bag, and this bag is packed with Boveda humidity kit. all the cigars seem to be well kept and treated. most of them have very good conditions and appearance.
20 sampler pack , 1/20/2016 By Bob
Rating

Excellent mix, great packaging, shipped quickly! Will order again, thank you.
Great Selection , 7/11/2015 By Rob
Rating

Received 20-ct sampler today in timely fashion and well packed. Cigars look good and placed in humidor. Some changes but excellent substitutes in selection.
Items 1 to 10 of 12 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal