Cohiba Siglo VI SLB - 25 cigars

Cohiba 20035
Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$829.00

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)
per page
Where have you gone?? , 5/2/2019 By William
Rating

I have been enjoying the ones I have which are over 3 years old. They seem close to perfect for me since I’m not as much into the very strong cigars. My concern is that none of these have been available for sale for what seems like an eternity. I know there have been many reasons listed for the shortages, but once the prices double they are magically available. I guess even the Communists are greedy. LOL
Star , 2/17/2019 By Gene
Rating

The star of the Siglo line the Siglo VI (like it or not) started the trend towards larger ring gauges with HSA. The VI is an amazing stick with hints of nuts, coffee, cream and citrus dancing throughout. Worth the price and even better when allowed to age.
The best , 9/5/2016 By Nick
Rating

I consider myself to be a seasoned cigar smoker having enjoy some of the best cigars from around the world but without a doubt the siglo vi is best. The medium-full bodied cigar is smooth as silk from start to finish. You won't be disappointed
Classic cohiba undertones , 8/14/2016 By William
Rating

This is not as great as I remember the mid-late 1990s cohibas. But it is still a very good cigar. Construction and draw are perfect. Seems like the new behikes are closer to what the regular cohibas used to be. Maybe my memory is off. I really like this vitola and will probably buy more. But don't look for it to blow your socks off. Just a very solid cigar with that classic white pepper cohiba flavor, but lacking the nuances and complexity one would expect at this price point.
Best Ever! , 1/28/2016 By Anthony
Rating

Probably the best cigar I've ever smoked. (Never had a Behike) I savored every draw of this magnificent cigar. Good draw, even burn and it took me a good 2 hours to finish. For what it's worth, I highly recommend you try this one. Can't wait to light up the next one.
What a great gift , 6/30/2015 By Ani
Rating

I was presented three of these by a friend. What a great friend. This cigar makes you realise the brilliance of the Cuban cigar industry and why Cohiba is such a top notch brand. The variance in flavours was spectacular and the construction absolutely superb.
Brilliant Cigar , 1/17/2015 By Duncan
Rating

Second best cigar I have ever smoked, only the Behike 56 can be considered better. If you get a chance try one and see for yourself.
Consistently GREAT , 6/7/2012 By B
Rating

I currently consider two cigars that I have tried to be 5 star (other is the Bolivar Coronas Juniors). If you are looking for a reliable, flawless med-full bodied Cuban cigar, look no further than Cohiba Siglo VI. This has never disappointed, never! I have had new and ones with a few years on it. Both were real nice. Buy many boxes! It isn't cheap but once you try one, you will see that it is worth it.
Wonderful flavor and taste... , 4/24/2012 By Dan
Rating

This Cuban cigar is flawless, though Cohiba Siglo VI is not for beginners. Being a full bodied cigar, the taste will consume you; creamy and full. This is simply the best Cuban cigar from beginning till the end.
9 Item(s)
per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal