H.Upmann Magnum 50 SLB - 25 cigars

H. Upmann 70001
Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$359.00

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)
per page
Very solid , 2/9/2021 By John
Rating

Great size, construction, good combustion and burn, some modest and these will be tip top.
Great cigar , 12/3/2020 By Tom
Rating

This cigar was great from start to finish. Even better at the end, and I hope you get these in stock again since I got the last box.
Magnum 50 , 3/9/2020 By Phil S.
Rating

This is a great cigar, flavor is perfect Cuban goodness after aging 3-5 years. Tried one early and is already very good.
flavor packed , 9/2/2018 By Thebigdog
Rating

This was a full bodied and complex cigar. Lots of pepper, nuts and barnyard notes. Great (1.5+ hour) smoke after a good steak dinner.
Awesome flavours , 8/28/2018 By Geo
Rating

Perfect draw and burn with huge smooth smoke and big Cuban flavours.. a real classic which will only get better with age
Powerful but not overbearing.... , 7/15/2017 By Thebigdog
Rating

This is a great cigar, it is powerful but not overbearing if you are one to crave a medium bodied cigar.
Just Perfect... , 2/26/2013 By Kreisen
Rating

I continuously order only this Cuban cigar after having tasted it first back in June 2012. I used to smoke the Eagle from Monte Open series and Hoyo Robustos but to my opinion this is superior.
Cuban Perfection , 9/1/2011 By PollyWolly (The Cigar Bird)
Rating

This highly rated Habano gives testimony to the supremacy of Cuban cigars and their worldwide perception of superiority. This cigar also lends grandeur to the H. Upmann marque.

This unique line from Cuba is led by the H. Upmann Sir Winston (which may be the best cigar in the world), but is followed closely on its heels by the Magnum 50, overshadowed only by size.

Like all H. Upmanns, the taste is mild to medium, with a flavor profile that ranges from softly sophisticated to assertively vibrant. And that, my friends, is what makes all cigar smoking so wonderful, but what also carves out the known reputation for quality Habanos.

That is the intrinsic difference between a non-Cuban and a Cuban! The amplification of flavors which are more abundant and far more prevalent in Cuban cigars. With taste characteristics that can only be derived from these cigars and no others.

You simply CANNOT smoke a cigar from anywhere else in the world that tastes as good, or be as enjoyable as this cigar. Period.

If you have ever wanted to have THE BEST EXPERIENCE in smoking a cigar, and at a reasonable price, then do this cigar and I promise you won't be disappointed. (Oh Lord! Do I love this cigar!)




Aged Two Years , 8/27/2011 By Ray
Rating

I received my order at the end of August 2011 and the box I received was from October 09. I was so pleasantly surprised that the cigars have had almost 2 years to rest before coming to my door and even with a 6 day trip in the mail they were an incredible smoke right out of the box. The Magnum 50 is great addition to H Upmann line and the size really compliments the Upmann blend. I highly recommend this cigar.
9 Item(s)
per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal