Montecristo No.4 - 10 cigars

Montecristo 100013
Rating
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $79.00

Special Price $69.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great short smoke. , 12/8/2019 By Kippy
Rating

Classic cuban.
Great smaller ring gauge cigar , 11/6/2019 By Frank
Rating

I haven't been a great fan of smaller ring gauge cigars but this one did not disappoint. loads of flavor, great smoke output and would probably smoke awesome with some age. going to buy again for sure.
Great little cigar , 10/9/2019 By Joseph
Rating

Smoked my first of these last night and very impressive. Packs a punch for such a small cigar. Perfect draw and burn. Should improve with a couple months in the humidor. My only complaint is it only lasted 40 minutes.
MC Made for any time of day! , 7/24/2019 By Huáscar
Rating

MC Made for any time of day! just the right size for faster, tastier smoke.
Notes of coffee, cedar and some pepper ...
This can not be missing in the humidor.
Another favorite , 6/17/2019 By John
Rating

This is a great short smoke. When I don't have time for a Montecristo #2, this is my next choice. Great construction. Even burn and flavors that change throughout the smoke.
Very nice , 5/21/2019 By Lucas
Rating

One of my favorites
Montecristo No.4 , 10/9/2018 By Dave
Rating

Just received today, had to try it. Nice smoke but needs a little time in the humidor.Will try again in a few weeks. Excellent service as always.
Delicious little gem , 10/8/2018 By Mario
Rating

I ordered this as an add on to my first order and what a wonderful surprise it was.... Lots of flavor at just the right strength, draw was perfect, held the ash to the end. Overall, an excellent purchase at just under $7 a stick. Look forward to having it again.
The best , 2/7/2018 By John
Rating

This is Cuba's flagship! There is none better! My daily smoke, sometimes 3! This little guy has a great burn time, and packs a powerful punch with all the flavors of Cuba!!
Awesome , 2/6/2018 By james
Rating

Great cigar, I can see why it's the highest selling cigar in the world!
Items 1 to 10 of 25 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal