Montecristo No.4 - 10 cigars

Montecristo 100013
Rating
22 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$79.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
MC Made for any time of day! , 7/24/2019 By Huáscar
Rating

MC Made for any time of day! just the right size for faster, tastier smoke.
Notes of coffee, cedar and some pepper ...
This can not be missing in the humidor.
Another favorite , 6/17/2019 By John
Rating

This is a great short smoke. When I don't have time for a Montecristo #2, this is my next choice. Great construction. Even burn and flavors that change throughout the smoke.
Very nice , 5/21/2019 By Lucas
Rating

One of my favorites
Montecristo No.4 , 10/9/2018 By Dave
Rating

Just received today, had to try it. Nice smoke but needs a little time in the humidor.Will try again in a few weeks. Excellent service as always.
Delicious little gem , 10/8/2018 By Mario
Rating

I ordered this as an add on to my first order and what a wonderful surprise it was.... Lots of flavor at just the right strength, draw was perfect, held the ash to the end. Overall, an excellent purchase at just under $7 a stick. Look forward to having it again.
The best , 2/7/2018 By John
Rating

This is Cuba's flagship! There is none better! My daily smoke, sometimes 3! This little guy has a great burn time, and packs a powerful punch with all the flavors of Cuba!!
Awesome , 2/6/2018 By james
Rating

Great cigar, I can see why it's the highest selling cigar in the world!
Top notch , 11/16/2017 By Stephen
Rating

Smooth draw with plenty of smoke and an even burn. Notes of earth and cocoa.
Satisfied, cigar arrived slightly on the dry side , 8/28/2017 By Hassan
Rating

I placed my first order through Cigar Terminal after hearing some good reviews from a friend and overall I am satisfied. The cigars arrived within two weeks after placing the order. They were authentic and I am very happy to add them to my humidor. My only negative comment however is that I found the cigar a little on the dry side. Hopefully they will freshen up in my humidor with time.
Icon of a small cigar , 1/29/2017 By Franklin
Rating

Monti 4 sets the standard for a small ring gauge cigar. Good looking, great flavor with a even burn. Everyone knows about this smoke and if you don't , it's about time you tried it. I have heard complaints about a tight draw sometimes, but I never have ever experienced that. A must for any cigar humidor. This cigar will spoil you which is not a bad thing.
Items 1 to 10 of 22 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal