H.Upmann Connoisseur A LCDH - 25 cigars

H. Upmann 70026
Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$349.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
will not buy again , 6/12/2020 By Larry
Rating

Received in Aug of 2019, March of 2020 tried first cigar hard draw,have smoked 14 cigars 8 had bad draw ,good taste.
So good I had to order a new box , 5/13/2020 By Dimitri
Rating

What a find, this is a very good smoking as tasting cigar. Rich flavors, great even burn and just an overall great experience. Goes great with an aged rum or single malt scotch.
An all-time favorite , 3/14/2020 By OB
Rating

One of my favorite cigars. Lots of cream and Upmann goodness. Always perfectly constructed. In my experience, this cigar prefers a lower humidity around 65 or 66.
Quality smokes , 12/8/2019 By Sam
Rating

One of the best cigars I've had this year. Great service!
easy smoke , 6/25/2019 By Richard
Rating

These cigars are always a big hit. Great for someone who is just getting into cigars and is looking for a large ring gauge. Draw is very constant as well as the burn.
Hard to wait! , 2/8/2019 By Russell
Rating

I made my second purchase from Cigar Terminal and this time upped the ante. I went with the Conny A's and a box of Partagas D.4. These will be going in the humidor to rest them from their weary travels, but I'm certainly anxious to smoke. I received a box from April 2018, so needless to say these need a bit of time to open up. Box was sealed and both Habanos labels were intact. Can't wait to smoke one!
Will buy again , 1/16/2019 By Fixer
Rating

I’m a long-standing H Upmann lover. This cigar did not disappoint. Three or four in the box were tight but still smokable. I love the blend.
Cream bomb , 7/12/2018 By Mark
Rating

Sampled one of these after 2 months rest and wow, absolutely amazing. Box arrived sealed in great condition with a Boveda pack. Q.5 hours of cream dominated smoking satisfaction. Highly recommend Cigar Terminal.
Excellent! , 7/12/2018 By Ronald
Rating

Great Upmann flavors! Out of the box they smell of sweet tobacco. I bought this box to share with a friend, cigars taste better when shared with others! I started smoking these 2 weeks after they arrived. Creamy, tasty and so flavorful! I did have some burn issues as others have mentioned but nothing serious (and touching up is an art). My friend and I will definitely buy more! Highly recommend. Aged a year or more, if possible, I suspect they will be even better!
Another winner from Upmann, but be patient! , 11/23/2017 By Hydro
Rating

Great typical Upmann flavor. Right out of box it will lack the depth of creamy, sweet and aromatic flavor you will strive for in this Cigar. You must let this Cigar age in order to fully enjoy it's true potential. The main issue I've encountered at times is poor construction affecting burn and draw dampening the smoking experience.
Items 1 to 10 of 14 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal