El Rey Del Mundo Choix Supreme - 25 cigars

Rey del Mundo 120001
Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$189.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
A Great Smoke , 11/5/2019 By Dave
Rating

I took a chance with this cigar and found it wonderful! Not really sure why others didn't like it but whatever. It's a great mix of nutty creamy thick smoke. I think for the price it's a great value smoke. I will picking up more boxes. I highly recommend them.
Average smoke TBH , 10/6/2019 By Antonio
Rating

Another average smoke for me. There was nothing really to distinguish this cigar from just your average smoke. Not going to order this one again.
Lately my favorite Cuban. , 7/22/2019 By Huáscar
Rating

Lately my favorite Cuban.
This El Rey is a very tasty cigar, good for a happy and satisfying smoke at any hour of the day or night.
This one will surely always be in my humidor.
This Lovely Cigar is Most Certainly "Choix!" , 11/30/2018 By John
Rating

A Beautifully Constructed Mild, But Complex Cigar, Full of Fruity & Creamy Notes, with hints of Honey springing up throughout a Totally Enjoyable Hour of Smoke.
Started off bitter but soon produced earth and hints of sweat creamy honey , 11/19/2018 By Dooges
Rating

Got the box today, trouble free thank the lords of cigar heaven. I usually wait a few months before trying but couldn't help myself, been waiting to try these for a long time.

Started with a lot of bitter pepper which was a surprise, but soon produced that muddy water earth flavour similar to Bolivar Royal Corona, with a creamy finish and hints of honey sweetness on occasion. The mix of earth and honey, and creaminess continued until the end with the strength picking up towards the midway point to end of cigar. Definitely not the mild cigar I was expecting, but a more complex profile switching between sweet and earthy.

So far so good and can't wait until they have aged a little and begin settling down. For the price these are great cigars, with the kind of unpredictable flavours that keep me interested. More a medium body with
A girl that gets better with age. , 7/2/2018 By The Dude
Rating

This is a cigar that gets better with age. It's mild in-depth flavors is one of the best when properly stored for a couple of years. But if you intend to smoke now, it is a mild but full spectrum of complex flavors. That only time will just make this cigar better and better. If you don't understand that and won't appreciate the complexities of the cigar. It's like visiting an old friend that never lets you down.
Complex flavor , 1/6/2018 By John
Rating

One of my favorite cigars. Complex flavors develop as one smokes on with this relatively mild cigar. The construction is quite nice, however, an occasional uneven burn can occur. I wish the discontinued sizes would become available again.
great with age , 9/14/2016 By michael
Rating

i received 2015 box and i can tell these will be great with age, excellent cigar
Light on the palate , 8/16/2016 By Franklin
Rating

Some cigars create a special memory in the cigar portion of your brain. They are memorable and lasting. This is not one of those cigars. However, it stands alone as a good smoke with a profile of cream, light nuts and woody overtones.
Perhaps a year or two in the humidor might give it more flavor. Still enjoy it for what it does now, not what it might do down the road.
A Great Everyday Smoke , 5/9/2016 By Ryan
Rating

At less than $8 each, this cigar stands head and shoulders over comparably priced offerings. The box I received is a bit more robust and complex than what I remembered, but it's a welcome change. With just 18-24 months, this cigar really comes into its own and can outperform some cigars costing twice as much. This will always be in my humidor.
Items 1 to 10 of 14 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal