Cohiba Behike BHK 52 - 10 cigars

Cohiba 20003
Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1,199.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
My All Time Favorite Cigar , 3/19/2016 By Michael
Rating

Enjoyed these poolside with my friend last night had them for 3 weeks and couldn't wait any longer this is in my opinion the very best cigar in the world and thanks to Ken & Mary for getting me a couple of boxes of these to enjoy
perfect , 2/18/2016 By klauss
Rating

perfect cigar, smooth
By far my favorite cigar! , 1/17/2016 By Grant
Rating

This is my all time favorite cigar, its just to bad that they are so hard to find.
Lovely smoke! , 7/31/2015 By Dean
Rating

A very elegant smoke with a PERFECT draw!
Wow, what a Cuban , 4/3/2015 By Wizz
Rating

Amazing. I was gifted ones if these by a friend. What an amazing cigar. Over an hour of pure delight: creamy, complex, and very tasty.

Enjoy with caution, you'll want more and will look at it cigars as inferior.
What a Smoke!! , 3/15/2015 By Anthony
Rating

Expensive? Yes, in comparison to the average cigar but this is no average cigar! Purchased a box upon the birth of my daughter and have enjoyed 4 so far. Each one has been consistent, great build construction, even burning and a mouth full of delicious smoke after each puff. Have smoked over 1000 smokes in my lifetime and this without a doubt is a Top 3 smoke!
Incredible , 1/13/2015 By Andrew
Rating

One of the nicest cigars that I have ever smoked. If you can get your hands on some of these then by all means do it!
One of the best ever smoked. , 12/1/2014 By Jerry
Rating

After letting the Behike 52's rest in my humidor for 2 days ( I couldn't wait any longer) my son and I celebrated his birthday with one of these special cigars. A few minutes after lighting our cigars we looked at each other and both said WOW! Everything we had hoped for and more. Burned true, never needed to touch up. Smooth, full of flavor, a real special cigar. Hope I still have one left in my humidor in March for my birthday.
Talk and Hype , 10/1/2014 By JOE
Rating

After all the talk and all the hype I finally tried a Behike 52. My conclusion, "meh." It is definitely a superior construction and a perfect draw with plenty of smoke. That's all on my list of desires, to be sure. This smoke (as with any Cohiba) delivers big time. However, the taste was just mediocre, and almost non-existent. Flavour, of any kind, is very important to me. Cohiba is a name, talk, hype, smoke and mirrors. They are well made, a great cigar to many but come up short on this guy's list. My opinion would only be shared by those who love to visit flavour country. If you just want a really high quality cigar, well, then Cohiba is certainly that.
Amazing Cuban Cigar , 1/29/2013 By David
Rating

Paired one of these up with an unusually warm late January day in the mid Atlantic and a glass of bourbon. A 2010. Incredible! Lived up to everything said about it, and more. From beginning to finish.
Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal