Partagas Petit Coronas Especiales - 25 cigars

Partagas 30019
Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$179.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Delightful, a bargain , 7/28/2022 By Michael
Rating

I've tried about 10 of these in the last few months. Every one was wonderful: mellow, complex flavors, great draw, familiar characteristics of great Partagas cigars. Consistent, right out of the box. I would take this cigar over a Montecristo No. 4 AND these are wonderfully priced.

An expected staple of all my reviews: 5-stars as well for Cigar Terminal. Fast shipping, secure packaging, cigars arrived in wonderful condition.
Wonderful, and a bargain , 12/6/2021 By Robert
Rating

I got a box of these about 5 months ago, and have smoked one every 6-8 weeks as they settle in. They offer gobs of that signature Partagas richness and barnyard complexity from the start, yet are very creamy. So far, I like them more than the less accessible Bolivar PC, and the rather simple Partagas MF. They're already second to only the Monte 4 among my marevas, and they cost far less than the Bolivar PC. Terrific cigars! Terrific value!
Pleasant smoke, after letting rest in humidor for a month the flavors really came out. Enjoyable any time of the day , 11/7/2021 By B
Rating

Pleasant smoke, after letting rest in humidor for a month the flavors really came out. Enjoyable any time of the day
Which Partagas do I choose?… , 10/2/2021 By Haggis
Rating

I’m not sure if I like the super or this one more. They are kind of neck and neck for me I would have to say that between the two this one is not quite as Bold or deep in flavor as the super Partagas. It smokes to me a bit more milder and dryer on the pallet then the super. They are both excellent Cigars with perfect draws and burns. And they each have quite different profiles. Heck, just get both and decide for yourself. I have found for what is available online that the Partagas cigars are so consistent and never seem to disappoint me. If the super Partagas Is a 88 this is a 87.
Wow I'm very impressed by these cigars!!! , 12/5/2019 By BasicTek
Rating

I've been trying out different cuban cigars and so far this was the strongest I've tried. I've noticed quite an improvement after letting them sit in my coolidor for a couple weeks so I'd recommend doing that if you get them. For the price of just over $4 a stick these are a remarkable value (already ordered 2 more boxes after trying my 1st) They start off as a good flavored medium build and get stronger each third until then end. Easily providing an hour long smoke (at medium pace). Very rich flavors and that unique Cuban spice is noticeable from beginning to end. Currently one my top/favorite cigars ever. and Something I plan on always keeping in stock. At this price it could be a daily smoke but it's easier top appreciate having it just 2-3 times a week.
Lots of burn issues, but the reward is worth the work. , 8/18/2019 By Mickey
Rating

Appearance: Golden rugged looking wrapper with plenty of visible seams......not the best looking Party I've seen, but looks aren't everything right?

Aroma: On the body I get a heavy manure/barnyard aroma. On the foot I am greeted with leaves and manure is faint in the background, along with some honey.

1/3

Right out the gate I'm met with sweet tobacco and a honey or syrupy element on my lips.....Molasses maybe? Not sure. It's not wanting to stay lit, really struggling with it. I am getting quite a bit of sweetness out of it though, this is surprising me how sweet it is. This cigar is burning awful as well....what a disappointment. I'm having to take about 6 puffs (I counted) then I am met with a nice reward, but DAMN man.

2/3

Starting off much better, maybe there a block of wood in the 1/3? LOL Anyway continuing with that same sweetness, getting plenty of smoke, the burn (as you can see in the pics) is not pretty to look at. I am getting a sweetened coffee flavor on the finish, which is quite long and lingers.

3/3

Starting with a real brunt wood flavor (probably from so many relights). Now I'm getting a type of wintergreen flavor on my palate....interesting. Ok so I did nub it.



Draw: Was nice and open, no complaints there.
Burn: Awful! So many touchups I lost count.
Construction: Again awful, burned like crap......ash was very flaky and uneven, but it wasn't soft or spongy and just a little hard in the 1/3 where the "chunk of wood" was lol.
Overall Strength: Mild-Medium
Overall Body/Complexity: Medium
Experience Overall: So even though the cigar was a struggle to smoke I really did enjoy the flavors I was getting which was honey, sweet tobacco, a bit of vanilla and some wintergreen. I still have plenty of these to smoke, so this little guy isn't making me want to chuck the boxes or anything. Just one bad apple ya know? I will still be smoking these. Have to work for that reward I guess.


Smoking Time: 90 mins
Partagas Petit Coronas Especiales , 1/14/2019 By Daniel
Rating

I found this cigar enjoyable having a drink with it. Giving me a lift.
Makes my day with friends. Good leathery earthy flavor with spices.
Highly recommend it.
Buy One Today , 8/10/2018 By Maximus
Rating

My second box inside of a month. Think I like them? I like them almost as much as Cigar Terminal. Excellent job on their part-inspection and super fast shipping. The cigar? A “gotta have” for the humidor when friends and family are on hand.
All I can say is “wow!” , 7/13/2018 By Maximus
Rating

Let me start off with, Cigar Terminal is unsurpassed. The customer service, the supremely fast shipping is second to none. That said, they were delivered within a week! CT looked them over, at my request, and I must say, I am beyond thrilled. I took one out and put the rest away. The smell, the draw the flavors, exquisite. I will let the rest stay a while in my humidor as they will only get better. Highly recommend getting a box. Pass them out to your friends and they will be amazed.
Great , 12/30/2016 By Tony
Rating

Med-Full lot of flavor. Great compliment to my morning espresso. This is my 2nd box will definitely be ordering them again!
Items 1 to 10 of 16 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal