Partagas Mille Fleurs - 25 cigars

Partagas 30018
Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$99.00
  • Buy 2 for $89.00 each and save 11%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Partagas Mille Fleurs , 1/14/2019 By Daniel
Rating

This cigar is excellent on long drives or having a break from work.
It relaxes me to keeping focused in my thoughts. Great smoke.
Gives spicy earthy flavors.
Highly recommend it.
My everyday cigar , 12/19/2018 By wally
Rating

This is my go-to when I want a cigar. Not the longest lasting, but one of the best cigars I've ever had.
Best value stick around. Great flavours and only gets better with time. , 12/1/2018 By Dooges
Rating

Just received another 2 boxes of the Mille Fleurs. The best tasting cigar for the money.

Smoked a Partagas Mille Fleur with over 2 years on it. Was greeted with the iconic Partagas flavours and amazing creamy tobacco/stone fruity flavours in the mix.

Can easily drag this smoke out over 40 minutes if you smoke slow and controlled.
Great burn , 8/28/2018 By Geo
Rating

Awesome value, great smoke output with the burn and smooth wood, cedar with salt & mineral flavours. This will age perfectly.
Random , 8/19/2018 By Nate
Rating

Had one of these 6 months ago. I'm glad I found a place to order from. Can't wait to receive these and let them rest in my humidor. Great stick for the price.
Hidden gem , 12/30/2016 By James
Rating

I bought these based off the previous reviews. I smoked one ROTT and it was amazing. Tons of thick smoke and great flavors. These are so cheap but smoked well with no burn or draw issues. I will be buying another box or two next purchase.
A wonderful smoke , 12/22/2016 By Cigar Bruce
Rating

I often do not have time for long smokes and theses Partagas are perfect for a lunch-time break or ride in the car. Tasty, smooth and a nice burn. You simply can't go wrong especially for the price. Great smoke and great value.
Well hello Partagas! , 11/11/2016 By Dooges
Rating

Wanted to try a Partagas but wasn't sure it would be my type of flavour profile, boy was I wrong!

One of the smallest sizes I enjoy smoking, this cigar blew me away. I have had the Romeo y Julieta Coronitas en Cedro's, which I enjoy, but the Partagas Mille Fleurs just have so much more flavour, and seem to deliver an easier draw.

I used to only smoke a cigar at night after a meal, but now I will grab one of these and go for a 50min drive.

A must in the humidor.
These have opened my eyes and made me a true Partagas fan , 11/10/2016 By Dooges
Rating

These were my first Cuban Partagas and the difference to the US version is like another world.

The subtle earthy spice and cocoa flavours mix to make an awesome smoking experience. I'd only had Ramon Allones and RYJ's up to this point so the lovely rich spice flavours were welcome. I am now a hardcore Partagas fan and already buying boxes of No.2s and Serie D.

These are definitely my favourite cigar for a reasonably quick smoke with maximum enjoyment.
Solid cigar , 9/12/2016 By Edward
Rating

As others have mentioned, this cigar benefits immensely from aging. While it will never be confused for much of the rest of the Partagas line, it is similar in flavor to the short (and a little longer.) And at just under $4 a stick how can you go wrong? Remember, it's a Partagas!
Items 1 to 10 of 18 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal