Partagas Lusitanias - 25 cigars

Partagas 30015
Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$429.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
One of Top cigars in the world, Delicious! , 3/2/2019 By Ronald
Rating

I ordered my 5th box a few days ago, Cigar Terminal is shipping it now! I have enjoyed many cigars but few provide 2 hours of total enjoyment. I share these with a friend who also agrees, it’s one of the best cigars in the world. Medium to full flavor, delicious and only gets better with age. I age these a minimum of 2 years before I enjoy them (that’s why I buy 2 boxes a year!). I also noted that these are most enjoyable when stored at 65% RH. At 70% the draw is a bit tight and the journey requires too many touch ups.. Delicious!
Excellent! , 9/24/2018 By James
Rating

Flavors start building in the second third. Can't say enough. Great smoke!
My favorite cigars , 12/11/2017 By Rodney
Rating

Mary and Ken really helped me out and took care of me when I emailed about my order. I had an incorrect delivery address, and Mary shipped me a new box of Lusitanias right away. They arrived within a week, and they look great. I can't wait to light em up!
Great, Big Cigar , 12/2/2017 By Robert
Rating

There's nothing I love more than sitting down to a nice big smoke at the end of the day. And this is a go to cigar for me.

First of all, you simply can't beat the price on these. Big flavor, Big Cigar, not much $$.

Second, these cigars smoke great out of the box. I have smoked 2 already after having just received them in the past week. I know they will get better in time but they are superb now.

This was a favorite of mine in the 1990's and still is to this day. Partagas Lusitania....a Cuban thoroughbred.

Thank you Cigar Terminal!
The Ambassador of Cuban Cigars , 11/22/2017 By Regiampiero
Rating

The Lusitania is one of the most iconic cigar that ever came out of Cuba, and for good reasons. Creamy and tangy through and through you will not be disappointed with this cigar.
Awesome after a few months rest , 10/9/2017 By Mark
Rating

This is a follow up to my 8/12/17 review. The additional two months of rest in the humidor did wonders for these cigars. It is now smoking wonderfully--burn and draw issues no longer exist. These cigars will still benefit from more aging and am excited to monitor the taste progression, having a cigar every couple of months.
Double Corona Heaven , 8/13/2017 By Capistrano
Rating

My box of 25 from Cigar Terminal arrived in perfect condition. I smoked one after letting it sit for 48 hours in my humidor and then a second after 3 weeks. Here are my thoughts: the construction was on point with no visible imperfections in the wrappers. The burn was even throughout the cigars. This cigar is medium bodied with no dramatic nicotine punch. From the initial draw to the last I tasted 4-5 different notes which in mind is what makes this cigar such a complex standout. I had distinct tastes of leather, citrus, wood, cocoa, floral, and cream. The cream especially noticeable in the second cigar I smoked. I did NOT want this cigar to end. At one point, 3 consecutive retrohales brought 3 different notes. I have heard that these sticks will get even better with time, unfortunately I don't think I'll be able to wait. This is my desert island cigar.

To qualify the greatness of this stick, let me explain that I smoked, (the 2016 cigar of the year), an LFD's Andalusian Bull a day or so after smoking my second Lusitania...besides the Bull's outstanding label, it was dull in comparison to the Lusitania.
Still young , 8/8/2017 By Mark
Rating

I got my box pretty quickly from CT and cigars are in almost perfect condition. There was one cigar where the wrapper is coming off by the foot. I figure I may have to cut the part where the wrapper is coming off.

I smoked the first stick 5 days after arrival, letting it rest in the humidor for a few days. The cigar was from July 2016 so it is still very young. The draw in the beginning of the cigar is very tight and the flavor was a bit bland. I assume this is due to lack of aging along with needing time for humidity to balance out. Due to it being a large stick, I figure I will try another one out after another couple of weeks in the humidor.
Will buy again soon. , 1/20/2017 By Bilbo
Rating

These sticks are amazing. Great draw, burn and flavor. As always Cigar Terminal delivered on time and in perfect condition.
A classic , 3/13/2016 By Edward
Rating

This is a cigar that I find difficult to keep in the humidor - I can't seem to let them age! The good news is that they are an excellent smoke right out of the box, although I was able to age some for 2 years. They only get better.
Items 1 to 10 of 14 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal