Partagas Chicos - 25 cigars

Partagas 30042
Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$39.00

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)
per page
Excellent Flavor , 3/13/2019 By kvmalley
Rating

Great short little stick! I got a box of these and a box of Monte Puritos, and I must say I like these better. I also must say overall I prefer a Hoyo, but Partagas is really growing on me. I have a couple different size Partagas, and the flavor is a little on the full bodied side for me but just plain tasty! These are out of stock at the moment, I ordered just in time at the sale price and they are a real bargain! Just right for a quick 20-30 min smoke!
Par Excellence ! , 1/25/2019 By Steve
Rating

Super impressed with this little pocket rocket.
Beautiful rich smooth flavour. Excellent value.
Wow.... , 10/26/2017 By Davis
Rating

Great flavor from a small stick. I get about 20 minutes out of each and they have an excellent pull. Get them! 4.5 stars for sure
Can't go wrong , 10/2/2017 By El Fumador
Rating

Great price for a small cigarillo. Only problem is you can't only smoke one.
Partagas chicos , 4/18/2017 By Phil S.
Rating

I love these lil guys! Just bought 3 more boxes and with this sale don't miss out. Truly enjoyable short smoke perfection!
Partagas Chicos , 12/1/2016 By Phil S.
Rating

So far these are my favorite short smoke cigars! Has that classic Partagas flavor in a nice mid day short smoke!
A+ Smoke , 10/11/2016 By Jon
Rating

One of the best and price friendly cigars
Grab and go , 10/2/2016 By MARK
Rating

Perfect 20 minute Cuban treat with that Partagas ambience...
One of the best cigars , 7/30/2016 By Anatoly
Rating

Wow! One of the best cigars no matter what size. Really has the true Cuban flavor that I love so much.
9 Item(s)
per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal