Partagas 8-9-8 Varnished Cabinet - 25 cigars

Partagas 30002
Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$339.00

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)
per page
Partagas 898 , 3/22/2016 By Michael
Rating

Very first Partagas cigar ever and I was not disappointed very nice presentation in the varnished box and a little stronger than I expected with flavors of leather and cocoa would not hesitate buying these again and thanks again to Ken & Mary for their outstanding service and quick delivery
Another great Partagas , 3/21/2016 By Edward
Rating

The 8-9-8 is simply an outstanding cigar! I actually prefer them over the Lusitania (which is an excellent cigar when you have 2 hours to enjoy.) The construction is excellent. They certainly benefit from some "humidor time" but it proves difficult to let them sit.
More age? , 10/14/2015 By George
Rating

I recently purchased a box of these cigars. I have to be honest, I wasn't very impressed by them. They look excellent in the 8-9-8 box but as a smoker appearance is secondary. I found the draw very tight, but the flavours are excellent.

Hopefully with a bit of time these cigars will vastly improve.
Excellent , 9/17/2015 By Michael
Rating

I love this cigar. It is a shorter version of one of my favorites, the Partagas Lusitania. It should disappoint no one.
Can't stay out of the box! , 6/9/2015 By Walt
Rating

REA OCT 14
I'd like to age these, but I keep getting into the box. Strong tobacco flavor, some spice, cocoa & coffee
The very fine , 5/20/2015 By DEREK
Rating

You shall love this Dalia, whether you know it yet or not !
Very elegant, as the Martini is in its own register for the coktails, the 8-9-8 Coffret Verni is subtle ; however it won't fit with this drink because of the prevailing liga. Aroma & flavours are around spices, leather. A very good puro from Partagas, rather special for this fabric,a under the scope of the typical taste - harsh & rustic - but a great classic of the brand which shows with this cigar its full mastery !
great stick when you have 90-120 min to enjoy ! , 3/2/2015 By michael
Rating

just received dated Oct 14, great looking sticks had 1 it was sure bliss. creamy with all the partagas flavors. will let the others rest for a while. great service also.
Great Stick , 1/13/2015 By Andrew
Rating

Great stick! Partagas does not disappoint on these.
Need time, but then: Look Out! , 5/20/2014 By Ronald
Rating

Like the Habanos of yore, these tend to need some time to rest, but then you have - quite possibly - the best representation of the Partagas line currently in production. Earth, leather, cream, wood, and that perfect twang.
Another Beautiful Cuban Stick... , 5/27/2013 By Russell
Rating

Just received these beauties about a week ago. Dated 2012 so I am going to let these age for a couple of years before lighting one up. Great Service once again from Cigar Terminal. Thanks Ken!
10 Item(s)
per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal