Montecristo Petit Edmundo - 10 cigars

Montecristo 100031
Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$89.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Extraordinary cigar , 10/29/2018 By Marko Nomax
Rating

 Extraordinary cigar. a very good draw, a little problem with the uneven burning, but the flavor is celestial. highly recommended. Probably the best Montecristo with the no. 2 
Montecristo Petite Edmundo , 10/24/2018 By Dave
Rating

Excellent Cigar, just received my second box. Will be ordering again. Excellent service and fast shipping.
Montecristo Petite Edmundo , 10/1/2018 By Dave
Rating

Just received these and couldn't wait to try. Nice Cigar but needs a little more time in the humidor .
Package arrived in excellent condition, Great Service!
New smoke for me , 7/8/2018 By Allan
Rating

I wanted to give this Montecristo a try.
The appearance and feel was superb.
The light was good and smoke was full-bodied.
There was no change in flavor from start to finish which is understandable for such a short cigar.
Smoke time was 60 minutes with no re-lights.
Cigars came promptly and in good condition.
Very Good , 5/8/2018 By charles
Rating

Love this diminished Edmundo. Very nice burn and draw..Can't beat the price. Thank you Cigar Terminal.
Good cigar but needs age , 12/19/2017 By Jesse
Rating

This is a good cigar if you are a fan of Cubans and like the Montecristo taste. These are much better after a few years of age.
Perfect , 1/16/2017 By Alvaro
Rating

I simply love this tobacco, a smoked pair from start to finish! Very creamy and full of flavor.
Bold and rich but not real strong , 4/27/2016 By USAterry
Rating

Very rich and flavorful cigar. Does not taste like a no.2, 3 or 4. It has its very own unique flavor. Great with a cup of coffee.
Awesome sticks for a great price! , 1/8/2016 By Michael
Rating

Haven't smoked one yet, letting them rest for a bit. The wrappers look great, hopefully the taste as good as they look. Looking forward to smoking one.
Can't bet the deal , 3/15/2015 By Jeff
Rating

10 Monts for under $100 my go to smoke just have to cut all 3 caps off to get the draw right may have to lick the wrapper back down but with this Montecristo the draw is the only set back from getting all the smoke has to offer get the cut right and you have a top Cuban for a cheap price
Items 1 to 10 of 15 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal