Montecristo Petit Edmundo - 10 cigars

Montecristo 100031
Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $99.00

Special Price $89.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Gotta love CT customer service and products , 6/5/2020 By Denise
Rating

I enjoy this cigar a lot . You won’t be disappointed
Extraordinary cigar , 10/29/2018 By Marko Nomax
Rating

 Extraordinary cigar. a very good draw, a little problem with the uneven burning, but the flavor is celestial. highly recommended. Probably the best Montecristo with the no. 2 
Montecristo Petite Edmundo , 10/24/2018 By Dave
Rating

Excellent Cigar, just received my second box. Will be ordering again. Excellent service and fast shipping.
Montecristo Petite Edmundo , 10/1/2018 By Dave
Rating

Just received these and couldn't wait to try. Nice Cigar but needs a little more time in the humidor .
Package arrived in excellent condition, Great Service!
New smoke for me , 7/8/2018 By Allan
Rating

I wanted to give this Montecristo a try.
The appearance and feel was superb.
The light was good and smoke was full-bodied.
There was no change in flavor from start to finish which is understandable for such a short cigar.
Smoke time was 60 minutes with no re-lights.
Cigars came promptly and in good condition.
Very Good , 5/8/2018 By charles
Rating

Love this diminished Edmundo. Very nice burn and draw..Can't beat the price. Thank you Cigar Terminal.
Good cigar but needs age , 12/19/2017 By Jesse
Rating

This is a good cigar if you are a fan of Cubans and like the Montecristo taste. These are much better after a few years of age.
Perfect , 1/16/2017 By Alvaro
Rating

I simply love this tobacco, a smoked pair from start to finish! Very creamy and full of flavor.
Bold and rich but not real strong , 4/27/2016 By USAterry
Rating

Very rich and flavorful cigar. Does not taste like a no.2, 3 or 4. It has its very own unique flavor. Great with a cup of coffee.
Awesome sticks for a great price! , 1/8/2016 By Michael
Rating

Haven't smoked one yet, letting them rest for a bit. The wrappers look great, hopefully the taste as good as they look. Looking forward to smoking one.
Items 1 to 10 of 16 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal