Montecristo No.5 - 10 cigars

Montecristo 100018
Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$69.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)
per page
A great No. 5 to rival a No. 4! , 12/27/2019 By Nick
Rating

I'm usually a Monte #4 kind of guy, but received a few of these in sampler packs lately. This specific cigar rested in my humidor for over a year. The verdict: AWESOME.

The wrapper had a few blemishes, but true to Montecristo form, it smoked wonderfully and delicious. The first 1/4 inch was bitter, as expected, then it turned smooth and creamy and kept an ember easily. I think the resting really let it cure, as it smoked easily and smoothly all the way to the last inch, when it started having a hard time staying warm and got a little spicy. I almost chose a #4 tonight, but am so pleased with my choice of the #5.

Thanks again to CT for a quality shipment!
Just ordered my 3rd box it's a great mid day smoke break! , 6/21/2018 By Jason
Rating

This is a great little smoke always burns perfect and little peppery but finishes creamy smooth.
Short and satisfying , 6/15/2018 By Robert
Rating

Everybody has their own taste and wishes about cigars that is why there must be hundreds of different cigar types. I am not here to judge anyone,I like them because they are smooth and short and they go well with my Chivas.
Cheers guys,life is short,enjoy it.
Decent smoke at a good price , 3/3/2018 By Satish
Rating

Bought these as a thank you gift. For the price, this is a very decent cigar.
Good , 1/9/2018 By Jay
Rating

I enjoyed my first box that I just received about 2 weeks ago, I smoke one as soon as I opened the box, even though I should have waited 2 weeks. Overall I'm very satisfied. I wish the ring gauge was 50. For my next order I'll get a 50 ring gauge.
Ying & Yang , 11/16/2017 By Stephen
Rating

Medium to full with peppery notes and a soft nutty sweetness for the finish.
pepper and cream , 11/11/2014 By Will
Rating

I really enjoyed this cigar on a mild day with a cappuccino. It begins with rather peppery spice but soon mellows out to a dark chocolate cream flavour.
Not Bad.... , 7/20/2014 By Rob
Rating

But there are better Cuban and non-Cuban Petit Coronas out there at a better price point.
8 Item(s)
per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal