Montecristo No.2 - 10 cigars

Montecristo 100048
Rating
26 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$129.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Montecristo # 2 order , 6/23/2019 By Billy
Rating

Just received my order of these cigars, a few weeks ago. Excellent shape. Received in about two weeks. Had one of these on a cruise a few years ago. Ordered a box of ten. I'll let these set in my humidor for a few weeks. Can't wait
Perfecto , 5/26/2018 By CJ
Rating

Perfection! Arrived safely and smoked like a dream.
Great Cigar , 5/6/2018 By Stephen
Rating

This cigar was out of stock buy the time I went to purchase, was a short wait time but it was worth the wait. Cigar Terminal is a great site , emails answered, great products, fast service with NO problems. I will be telling everyone about this site. Had this cigar on my bucket list and Cigar Terminal made it happen. Thank you.
Montecristo #2 , 4/18/2018 By bill
Rating

This cigar has all the flavors that they talk about in the reviews, with the exception to my opinion of this cigar. This cigar is more like the first drink of a Dr. Pepper soda with a cream soda finish and each draw having that great same peppery cream taste. I would not know why anyone would smoke anything else!!
Perfect Transaction , 12/21/2017 By M
Rating

Unbelievable cigar, unbelievable customer service, lightning fast shipping. Switzerland —> East Coast in 7 days, during the holiday rush! Sticks arrived in perfect condition, perfect wrappers, perfect feet - no damage, and shrink wrapped w/ a Boveda RH pack. Dark, oily wrappers smelling strong of chocolate, oak and tobacco. I wish I bought more for aging. Do not hesitate to order. Cigar terminal will be my go to supplier from this point forward. Thanks again for the help, Mary.
Simply the best , 12/15/2017 By Robert
Rating

This is the finest cigar I have had the pleasure to enjoy. And this Habanos version is even better than the DR model we have been relegated to here in the states in the past. The great flavors of vanilla, chocolate and oak are smoothly delivered from first light to final draw. And this is the one cigar I have enjoyed whose fine aromatic smoke has been noticed and has been complimented on by passers-by. Nothing better.
Overall A Great Milder Cigar , 11/9/2017 By Bdw890
Rating

Absolutely delicious cigar, even with only a year of age. The one thing that disappointed me was how mild the cigar is, but that’s coming from someone who regularly smokes Nicaraguan tobacco. You can definitely taste that distinct aroma of Vuelta Abajo tobacco, the best stuff on earth. Go for the 5” No. 2 if you don’t like long cigars. Overall I’m very pleased I received my order with no issue with customs.
Montecristo No. 2 , 5/1/2017 By Nicholas
Rating

Great cigar! My favorite! The quality control is not the greatest, however. Conditions of the cigar can vary in the very same box.
Great , 4/27/2017 By Brandon
Rating

Its been a couple of years since I've had this cigar. It still holds its own. Its still in my top 5 favorite cigars.
Great smoke, most have , 4/3/2017 By Jon
Rating

A great smoke with a nice smooth finish.
Items 1 to 10 of 26 total
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join our mailing list & get $5 discount on your next order!
Also, you will get the most exclusive deals and specials from Cigar Terminal